Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tetiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lavatior

It is good.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good room. Nice location. I just hated that there was no elevator. We were on the fourth floor.
4 out of 5
by Dmitri

Nice apartment hotel in the center-heart of Kiev

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great re-innovated apartments in the center heart of the city. A few gotchas: the service is average-ok (e.g. towels wheren't replaced when cleaning took place, but this level of service is common in most of eastern Europe), the apartments are located in some half underground floor, so there is NO window/view, and if you keep the window open, you can clearly hear the street noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to explore Kiev

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, modern apartment and easy check-in and check-out. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The apartments are perfect to visiting Kiev, as it is within walking distance of the city's major attractions, or one or two Metro stops away. A supermarket and shopping mall are nearby. The apartments are clean, quiet and comfortable. The TV had dozens of satellite channels. My room was equipped with refrigerator, microwave and washer. Plates, cups and utensils were provided, as well as packets of coffee and tea. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

My stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location great rooms just what I ordered the only problems it's uo 6 flights of stairs and I could not control the air con dispite asking several times nothing was done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern with everything I needed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Having stayed in many apartments in Kiev, I have to say that this was one of the best. Very clean and modern, everything worked in the small apartment and it was well located near to... well everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time in this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Centered.
Cons: Room and floor selection before.
ı stayed second time in Kyivinn. First one was better because of the room. But room's are not eunique you know. So, dont be late if you'll stay this hotel.. Clean and centered..
5 out of 5
by tvandrea from USA

Just as good as expected.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this hotel/apartments location because of the positive reviews on and other sites and I wasn't disappointed. It is not full service. So, no breakfast - but there was a fridge, microwave and stove in the room. Food in Ukraine is pretty affordable compared to the US, so included breakfast is not really a big bonus anyway. The room included a clothes washer, which came handy. Staff was always around and fairly friendly. Daily basic maid service. They made the bed and but I don't think they changed the sheets. Jacuzzi tub was very clean and huge. Wifi for my three day stay was 20 hryvnia (under two dollars).
4 out of 5
by Brian from London

Good value but in a risky location.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at the Kiev Inn during a thunderstorm, the staff were very helpful and check in was easy. As previously mentioned apartment on the fourth floor and no lift, only a problem if you have heavy baggage. The apartment itself was well equipped with Jacuzzi and sauna. The next day I walked about 200 meters to Independence Square which had been badly damaged by the recent events, not a very place to walk around at present! To be honest, best to avoid this area until the political situation is more stable.