Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Tinny small room with old fashion amendments. Useless. I understand for the price I could get but lower than this price I hired whole an apartment with fully furnished at city center.
2 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Location poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to state archives and city transportation

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in the "deluxe" suite for three days, paying $90 per day. It had many nice features, but lacked four things that my simple room (where I stayed for three weeks earlier, at $50 per day) had: a desk; small tables; enough electrical outlets (only two in each room, with refrigerator and TV using both in living room, so we had to heat water in the bedroom, on the floor); and a full length mirror. I expected better from a "deluxe" suite with a deluxe price! In addition, the hot water was very slow to flow in tub and basin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Zhuliania airport - the only plus

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The bed was hard as a brick, there was no heating, the room was a grim soviet experience. But the tap eater was actually warm, and there was a big fridge in the room.
1 out of 5
by JOAO

Sujo

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Não fiquei hospedado pois fui enchotado hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sofia

Неудобные замки в двери

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Хотелось бы ,чтоб было больше посуды,а так прекрасно
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Smoezelig hotel, onfrisse kamers. Slechte bedden

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Personeel was wel bereidwillig, maar communicatie was lastig omdat niemand Engels sprak. Hotel ligt aan een vrij rustige straat. Verder was er niets leuk aan dit hotel.
Cons: Geen Engelstalig personeel. Kamer was niet fris, en de bedden in slechte staat. Toilet bleef maar doorlopen, en geen warme douche. Douchebak zag er vies uit.
Location: Hotel ligt 25 minuten van centrum Kiev. In directe omgeving is niks leuks te ontdekken.