Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect Location & Customer Service

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The location of the apartment was central to everything and meant we could stroll around without forever needing to pull out a map, the apartment was equipped with everything we needed and was a lovely place to come back to after a long day of sight seeing. The customer service here was absolutely amazing, the staff were friendly and went out of their was to ensure that we had a the best possible stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice small apartamento , confortable , great location 2 miles from city center . They offer airport transportation for good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by reservation manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juan! We are so happy to read your review) We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a good marks. We will be glad to accommodate you again
5 out of 5
by Mareks

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Mareks, Thanks a lot for your review. We are always happy to accomodate such guests like you. Hope to see you again !!
5 out of 5
by john

Great

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I will never stay in hotel in kiev again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for being our guest and taking time by writing such a nice review. We hope your next stay with us is just around the corner!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lonfon

Great location - very clean room

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Awesome location
Cons: wi-fi was very dodgy although the staff were receptive
Location: Great bars and cafes. Very nice part of Kiev
Really good company to deal with. Room was cleaned daily. Large, plenty of storage, good kitchen. Very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Olga Denysiuk, Reservation manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for your positive review. It is very important for us and can help to improve our service. We were happy to accommodate you and hope to see you as our regular guest. We will try to make you feel comfortable and to enjoy your staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orkney

Nice Apartment next to Olympic Stadium

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The Apartment is very clean, open plan area, smells fresh and all the staff provided an exemplary service.
Cons: I couldn't find anything that could be improved, it was all perfect.
Location: Located in central Kyiv. Football Stadium, shopping malls, metro, theaters and restaurants all within ten minutes walking distance. Perfect location.
The service provided was absolutely fantastic. Was collected from Airport and driver took me directly to the Apartment, called past the Office for Partner Guest House to collect room keys. Guest House is situated a ten minute walk from the Office for Partner Guest House. Staff present were very helpful and friendly and accommodated my requirements to best standards. The Apartment was very clean, comfortable and warm. There is a maid who services the Apartment each day. I had no complaints over the experience while staying at this Apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and enjoied our service. We would be more than happy to accomodate you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments but the bedding has to be cleaner

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location, good interior but the beddings must be white, not grey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for review. Your oppinion is really importaint fot us to improve our service. We concider all remarks to satisfy our guests. We would be more than happy to accomodate you again.
1 out of 5
by Michael from L

Terrible

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived there at night to be told that they don't have my reservation! Held me for two hours in the freeze and then said I should call after 9am to speak to manager. My only ever bad experience through hotels.com!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Michael! We are really very sorry for the situation that happened with you. Probably there were some problems with the system and on this reason your reservation was not found. After the office is closed, our manager on duty has no access to the system. To avoid such inconveniences, our office started to work until 22:00 from 20-th of May 2014. We have checked everything and hope it will never happen again in the future. We will be glad to accomodate you next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Worthwhile.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Room quality
Cons: Had to walk a few blocks from where I presumed (booked) we were staying at.
Location: Not central, but alright.
I didn't realise that some of the apartments were a few blocks away from the main office. A nice man helped us with our bags to the upgraded apartment, so that was good for us. The quality of the rooms is quite good by any standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your remarks to improve our service. All our apartments are situated in the city center not far from each other. Our driver can alwais help you to come to your apartment. We would be more than happy to accomodate you again.