Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great hotel downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice, comparable to many European and North American 4-star hotels. The bathroom was sparkling clean with modern amenities.
Cons: The air conditioning was not very efficient, a small wall-mounted unit was not able to completely bring down the temperature.
Location: The area is close to public transport lines and is very walkable. It is an easy and pretty walk to the major landmarks of the city.
The hotel is newly renovated in a pretty and quiet area of Kyiv. There is a very nice restaurant that serves delicious Ukrainian-inspired food with a modern twist. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Modern Hotel, Very Friendly Staff

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff at this hotel could not go any further in making us feel welcome. The room was clean and modern. When our bag was delayed, they provided all the toiletries we needed, provided guidance on where to shop for clothes and even called the baggage company to chase our bags. Excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by Shai

cigarette smell at room

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room is OK just a very bad smell of cigarette at the room so I had to open the window's although it was very cold outside. the hotel location is about 1 KM from the city center and main attraction of the city. At the hotel street nothing to see or do and on night time its not such a good area to walk outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Don't overlook this spot!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Has a personal and intimate feel. I enjoyed the change from big chain hotels. Price was great too.
Not your typical hotel. Felt more personal. Do visit the restaurant/bar immediately next door. Good food and friendly staff. Just around the corner is a general market where you can get most anything you want to eat or drink in your room.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Very good hotel at good location

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
A great experience overall; I was given a free upgrade without even asking. The staff was amazing, one of the reason I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with very helpful staff. Fairly close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEATTLE,WA

Beautiful Apartment

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The apartment was wonderful.
Location: It was about a mile walk to the Opera House and shopping. Taxis are very inexpensive and were easily arranged for me by the hotel staff.
Wonderful appointed 1 bedroom apartment with full furnished kitchen, wonderful tub shower, heated floors and comfortable furniture. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was excellent and helpful and always very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel in a quiet part of Kiev.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted by the staff that spoke English well. I was checked-in within a couple of minutes and made my way up to my room via elevator. The elevator was clean and was spacious enough for all of my luggage. Additionally, the interior of the elevator has an appealing design. Once I arrived to my room, I immediately knew that I would really enjoy my weeklong stay at this hotel. It has all of the necessary amenities, plus some additional ones that are not always available at other hotels, such as, an iron and an ironing board. It is worth mentioning that the bathroom has heated floors, which is great during winters. Additionally, the hotel has great security and that is something that one can truly appreciate. The hotel staff know all of their residents by name and face, and after certain hours at night the main doors to the hotel are locked and are opened by a friendly security guard if you happen to come back late from enjoying the nightlife offered by this incredibly city. Furthermore, the hotel is located not too far from the city center and is within walking distance of the city metro. There are also many restaurants and bars around the area and well-stocked supermarket. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and recommend to anyone traveling to Kiev to stay this hotel if the opportunity presents itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel. Clean with a great staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly helpful and the hotel was in new condition. Biggest downside was the thin walls allows you to hear everything in the room next to yours. The location of the Metro was a bit far from the hotel if you are looking for easy access to it. Breakfast in the new restaurant was great!