Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey ci

superb find in central kiev

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: location , staff and modern apartment
Cons: it is not there fault but having no lift keeps you fit
Location: major attractions 5 minute walk away and metro 2 minutes walk. many restaurants and coffe shops 2 minutes away as well
just off the main road and close to the metro and major attractions, this is a great place to stay. english speaking staff and very helpful with lovely appointed apartments. apart from the 8 flights of stairs this was a perfect hotel. there are porters to assist with luggage but if stairs are not your thing ask for an apartment on a lower floor. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room service was very polite . Very clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Bilal, We would like to thank you once more for choosing our services and we sincerely hope you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to have you as our guest next time you are in Kiev, so if there is anything we can help you with do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Warmest wishes from all our staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum Comfort, Good Location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Well located, but not much in terms of amenities. Furniture is quite old, but a + for air conditioning in the bedroom, - for not air conditioning anywhere else. Beware, no elevator, so make sure that you get a room in a lower floor or travel light...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj, USA

Sherborne is only few minutes from the city Subway

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I was soo pleased to stay in Sherborne Apt /Hotel. It is a such a beautiful, very clean and quiet place. Has a well equipped kitchen! This is really important to me when I travel so I can cook a little and eat healthier. The Hotel is located in the most Historical area of the city, and about 5 minutes walking distance from the Subway. Several food shops and restaurants just around the corner. The service was great! The Administration and the people in service were so warm and loving. I would highly recommend this Hotel to everyone who plans to travel to Kiev !
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are great, staff goes above and beyond with their service, a really great location! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel / apartment. I stayed for one week and was very satisfied. Spacious and clean room, good price and good neighborhood. Staff was excllent and helped me with a few problems that came up! Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Maryna

Excellent apartment and staff but no lift

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was really nice, actually the best we have ever stayed on this price, stocked with the essentials as milk, water etc, tea and coffee making facilities and everything you need. Staff very friendly and helpful. 24 hours supermarket nearby, the underground station and the famous Lavra about 7-10 minutes walk. The only drawback was that the apartment was on the 6th floor and there was no lift.
5 out of 5
by Nader

Want a suite and a kitchen? This is your spot.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The was excellent and responsive. Very friendly and helpful at all hours. The room was in great condition and clean. House keeping was exceptional. It borders a main street that leads straight to the city center. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I just spent one night, but the price and service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
good location, very friendly staff, a hassle free stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you again for your staying with us. We will be happy to have you as our guest next time when you are in Kiev. If there is anything we can help you with, do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Kindest regards, Tamara