Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Scrambled Experience

Posted Jul 16, 2017
If you don't want to get scammed, stay away from this hotel. I had a horrible experience with them, I booked through Expedia but one hour later, when we moved in, a strange woman knock on the door and told us to pay for the room. We called the office and these people lied to us and they told us that we either had to pay cash or move out. However on the website contained information that we could pay with a master or visa card, it did not say cash only. If you don't want to run in the middle of Kiev on the beginning of your trip them stay away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location,
Cons: bathroom cleanliness( mold in the bath tub).
Location: near center
over allI wsa satisfied, however I had to make sur to inspect the aprtment and insisit on getting the same apartment that I was shown. my friend however reserved an aprtment and was not happy with his stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I am invalid!

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: I cannot answer becouse they diddnt give me such opportyunityNeve have
Cons: Dont have busyness with that company!
Location: Nothing to say. I wish to know about this course! And I think i have a right for conpensation and compensation
I am an invalid! I have severe problems with my legs. That is why i chose this adress. It was very convinient fo me. And I was sure that my location was consederably good for me! But in Kiev they said in that they do not have apartments on Kreschatyk 17 street ( that is not the trouth) that this is a place where their office is cituated. And gave me the other adress which was not good for me! I was in panic! But when i oppose their suggestion thay said they would cancel my reservation! Shame on them! I was very dissapointed and now recomend EXPEDIA never ever have bisness wiht them! As a result i should stay in there airport Borispol Kiev all the noght long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not too bad

Posted Aug 23, 2015
surprisingly , the apartmet i booked is not the apartment i stayed. differnt location. the adress mentioned at confirmation is the office adress,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,Ab.

Not able to Contact

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Telephone contact numbers,full address,apartment number.
Location: Central location on Kreshchatyk
Telephoned but no answer. Went to location but locals did not know of this apartment rental. Ended up staying at another hotel.
1 out of 5
by Customer from Norway

Central location

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights in apartment. Location was okay and central but not in main street. Cleaning and service of apartment was disappointing. It was not the quality we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Хрещатик отел, не маидан

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Flat in good condition and comfortable, not so excellent for who search privacy. It's in total self management without cleaning by anything. Wi fi good, and all the needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ужасная организация!!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Кроме отличного расположения,и просторных аппартаментов позитивных комментариев не будет. Начиная со стресса в день поселения (адрес не точный, трубку по указанному телефону не берут или сбрасывают, 2 часа ожидания передачи ключей, после обещаных 15 мин), заканчивая "сюрпризом" что надо оплатить больше чем заранее договаривались + отсутсвие какой-либо расписки при передачи денег - все это убедило меня больше никогда не пользоваться услугами этих сервисных аппартаментов
1 out of 5
by NASSIMA from Paris

BAD BAD BAD catastrophe

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
J'arrive à Kiev, une ville que je ne connaîs pas, pas de téléphone direct, pas d'adresse, j'ai poiroté jusqu'à 17:00. Cet établissement se fait passer par un autre. Grosse arnaque. Finalement, j'ai pris un autre hotel.
4 out of 5
by JohanL

Spridda lägenheter

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Detta lägenhetsföretag har inte sina lägenheter samlade på en plats, utan de är utspridda i de centrala delarna av Kiev. Någon reception finns inte, utan man blir mött av en representant från företaget, som sedan tar en till den lägenhet man har tilldelats. Det största problemet initialt var att det var omöjligt att betala med kort på grund av Ukrainas ekonomiska situation - chipkort (Mastercard & Visa) accepteras bara av få banker och bankomater. Representantens dosa som kopplades till mobiltelefonen klarade inte av kortet, vilket gjorde att jag fick försöka samla på mig kontanter i samband med begränsade uttag i bankomater under några dagar innan jag kunde betala kontant. I övrigt: lägenheten är fin, ligger otroligt centralt vid Maydan-torget och har en liten men fin balkong - men den mycket sparsamt utrustad i köket som gör att något mer än att koka pasta i köket är lite mer än vad som är möjligt. Litade inte heller på varmvattenberedaren sedan det kittlat ordentligt i fingrarna då jag råkat komma åt den. Allt är dock rent och fint i lägenheten, men trapphuset är som det brukar i Ukraina, slitet och ganska smutsigt; hissen går till 5:e våningen.