Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Worcester uk

As a business traveller

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel has excellent facilities to suit all. First floor restaurant ideal for breakfast, lunch or evening meal. Reception excellent in all respects
Cons: Hotel has good high standards in all areas during my business stay of 4 days, in my opinion no improvements were required
Location: Hotel location convenient to local business & manufacturing
As a business traveller, Hotel has excellent facilities. Helpful staff at reception, excellent breakfast & evening meal facilities in the first floor restaurant. Guests have use of a dedicated pc & printer for those occassional print jobs. Guest room always found clean & tidy at the end of a long working day. Not forgetting ample car parking available & free wifi throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fairy

Bang for a buck

Posted May 27, 2013 on HotelClub
Good location and excellent staff.Rooms are clean and breakfast is sufficient.Recommended =)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Weekend in Riihimaki

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights in July. Had a very quiet room. We left the window open all night with no noise. (There is no air conditioning.) Buffet breakfast that was included in the rate was above average. We also had the evening buffet one night and found it was also above average for 17 euro. Riihimaki is near Hameenlinna that has a beautiful medieval castle and lake front as well as a nice central market square. Not many choices for restaurants near this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay
3 out of 5
by Claes

En natt i Finland

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Helt ok. Förutom att restaurangen var uthyrd så man fick sitta i ett litet rum och äta kändes lite konstigt. Annars var allt bra frukosten var grym.
5 out of 5
by Ilkka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petri

Onnistunut vierailu

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hyvä aamiainen ja ystävällinen henkilökunta! Tilava huone plussaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Huoneet siistit ja saunaosasto oli viihtyisä. Ruokavalioisille hieno aamiaispöytä. Vastaanotossa tosi iloinen ja avulias henkilö.