Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: clean, price on line and the view was spectacular. The balcony was lovely feature.
Cons: how to work the lights a "double" accommodation is not 2 beds pushed together.
I was unfamiliar with how the lights worked, it would have been helpful if there was a picture explaining to keep your card in the slot on the light switch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Ocean view from Sundeck was beautiful. The buffet dinner was extremely great. Also, front desk staffs were kind. I was 100% satisfied to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Hotel Jadran

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything about it - excellent services!
Cons: keep up the good work!
Location: perfectly suited our needs
Enjoyed this hotel tremendously and will return in 2018!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, about 20 minute,walk from the centre

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Right on the sea front with the option to swim right from the back of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel right on the rocks, no beach as such. Room looked right down on the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the Adriatic.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: No electrical sockets by the beds!
I had a lovely view from my room if the sea. Comfortable 25 minute walk to the old town area.
5 out of 5
by Frederic

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Right on the Adriatic, the hotel's location and view is superb. You can swim from the hotel. The location is a bit from the center, but there is a #1 bus, and the walk is easy. Rijecka is worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - highly recommended.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Amazing view, good breakfast. Don't be put off by the distance from the centre - it's a 15 minute walk, part of which is nice, part of which is quite industrial and along a main road, but we preferred being slightly away from the city centre. Good to work up an appetite! All in all, very good value and highly recommended. City felt a bit less 'touristy' than others we visited, although it was only late May. Being British, we would have appreciated a kettle in our room (!) but this was more than made up for with a cheap minibar! And again - that view... Has to be seen to be believed. Hotel is both a great base, and a great place to relax on your balcony or their concrete slipway. Very satisfied, and we hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Ordered off menu instead of buffet. Better selections.
5 out of 5
by Judah

Nice hotel over the water

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Jadran is a modern hotel with great views and balconies over the water. Staff were very helpful. Nice breakfast buffet. One draw back is rather long walk into town.