Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the Adriatic.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: No electrical sockets by the beds!
I had a lovely view from my room if the sea. Comfortable 25 minute walk to the old town area.
5 out of 5
by Leigh

Lovely hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable room with stunning view. Staff were friendly and helpful. Was a great way to wind up my trip to Croatia.
5 out of 5
by john

Jadran, a great place to stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable and all the staff were most helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. The only minor issue we had was the shower - it leaked all over the floor because the shower door just opened with water pressure hitting it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upmarket hotel, excellent location

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money, nice parking area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice fairly small 4* hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a car and enjoyed every minute of exploring the area. It is a blend of industrial and recreational
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The view of the sea.
Cons: More dedicated parking spaces.
The hotel is probably 30 minutes walk to the city center but parking space in the centre is plentiful and not too expensive. The hotel has a nice view to the sea so those who like to swim will be pleased by its location. The room is a bit dated and could be benefited for a refit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Great hotel near the port overlooking the sea

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Great location over looking the sea from the verandah.
Cons: Buffet dinners at night could be kept hotter
Location: Easy to explore the region , Kirk Island, Pula, Porec and Rovingi. I the summer nice to swim in the Ocean.
Had 5 nights at the hotel .booked a superior room overlooking the sea. Well maintained and cleaned daily. Very good for a base to explore the area
5 out of 5
by Serena from Sydney

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
SUper helpful staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Selling it's view, not service

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Lots of short comings. No soap for shower. Food in restaurant marginal. Breakfast-ho-hum. Bad directions on website. Great seaviews from everywhere. Staff at arrival tried to be comedian when we expressed our frustration at finding the place. Not welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zimmer

2 Night Stop Over

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on HotelClub
Marvellous setting to be able to swim directly from the hotel 'ground' floor directly out to sea. No real restaurants or facilities nearby so it was a good walk or a taxi ride if you wanted a few drinks.