Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUILLAUME from Marcq en Baroeul

Très satisfait

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille très agréable, chambres confortables, literie de qualité, petit-dejeuner excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DELIO from 24/05

MUITO BOM

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
TRANQUILO, UM POUCO DIFICIL DE ENCONTRAR POIS O MAPA E PEQUENO, MAS RECEPÇAO AJUDOU, POR TELEFONE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain from Nantes

Hotel grande classe

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
pour deux jours de business à Delft, trois nuit très classes dans cet hotel parfait. Seul bémol, la situation, mais je pense que l'hotel était là avant la bretelle d'autoroute; on ne peut donc pas les blâmer (et ça n'est vraiment pas genant)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktische Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Toller Wellnessbereich, schicke Zimmer, sehr hilfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rie from Copenhagen

Great Service

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great service and comfortable room. Certainly a place that I would like to book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heerlijk verwen weekend gehad bij Savarin!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Van een heerlijk diner genoten. En met late check uit voor 25 eu nog een paar uurtjes genoten in de sauna en het zwembad. Personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Zeker een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia from Brussels

Repos maximum après 12h de travail

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Repos maximum après 12h de travail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel - rooms are modern and v.comfortable. We chose this hotel primarily because of the spa (we ran the Haag half marathon)- and was impressed by the facilities. Breakfast was excellent too. Only downside is that it is a little out of town - €15-20 taxi into the city centre or a 15 min tram ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Excellent Hotel Rules Lecture at 12am

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It is extremely accessible position to leave early in the morning.
Cons: Their slogan: ''Service with a capital 'S''' is rather ironic... Be careful of the pretty looking blond lady!
Location: In close proximity to highways
I made a mistake, but instead of finding a way to help and solve it, they tried very hard to prove me that I was wrong, the fact that I already admitted... Extremely friendly staff gave me a long and exhaustive lecture on the rules of the hotel instead of coming up with a solution that would not require waking up and moving my kids at 12am while we had to drive to school and get up at 6 in the morning... Until the very helpful owner was called in and solved it in 10 seconds. Good luck or ask for the owner to come first!