Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tony

Excellent in all respects

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Great little hotel on the beach. Comfortable room which was cleaned every day. The manager could not have been more helpful in making my stay most memorable. Great value for money. Only5 minutes from train station and bus stop . Overall excellent!
3 out of 5
by Maria Angela

Ha rispettato le aspettative

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè comodo per la Fiera di Rimini, per un soggiorno di tre notti. Ho occupato una doppia economy, un po' piccola e senza balcone; bagno piccolo senza box doccia (però mi avevano avvisato per telefono di questi problemi). Colazione OK, Wifi buono, personale gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pc

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: magari un frigo bar in camera non sarebbe male
Location: posizione sul lungo mare
albergo fantastico a 2 passi dal mare ,personale stupendo albergo rinovato molto curato e silenzioso ,non ha niente da invidiare ad altri alberghi 4 stelle dove ho soggiornato,negozi e ristorante a pochi passi ,ma si mangia anche bene nel'albergo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Gutes Hotel für kurz urlauber

Posted Aug 21, 2016
War alles ok ausser frühstücken nicht zu empfehlen..
5 out of 5
by Lasse

Bästa boendet på resan

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Ett perfekt boende som hade allt med en fantastisk personal och ett läge på stranden. Dessutom ett pris som var mycket tilltalande. Vi bodde tre nätter och om inte vädret hade blivit sämre hade vi stannat ett par dagar till. Bästa boendet på vår roadtrip till Italien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Milano, Italia

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: Ubicazione e cortesia del personale
Cons: L'impianto di climatizzazione
Come da titolo... con l'offerta trovata su Trivago/Expedia ho pagato davvero poco e mi ritengo soddisfatto dell'albergo scelto.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Super Fedt...men.. (Elendig morgenmad)

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
Vores ophold på Aqula, har været super, men morgenmaden er absolut IKKE noget at råbe hurra for. Tørre rundstykker hver morgen, tørt brød, som er fra dagen før uden tvivl. Masser af kage til morgenmad. ( sikkert nok itialiensk tradition) Altså morgenmaden er piv ringe.... Vores værelse nr (50 ) var super fint, vi var 4 personer, 2 voksne og 2 børn på 13 og 19, Jeg vil tro at størrelsen på værelset er ca 20 m2, ikke meget plads. Men ingen tvivl om at du har den absolut bedste udsigt i hele Rimini fra værelse nr (50) super fed altan (hvis sådan en kan være fed) med dertil hører også en balkon som er lige så stor som værelset, med 2 sol vogne. Alt i alt et lille hyggeligt hotel, søde mennesker dejlig ro omkring personalet. Kan varmt anbefales, MEN find et andet sted at få noget morgenmad, det vil gøre jeres ophold meget bedre...San Marino skal opleves, det er super hyggeligt, ligger ca 30 km fra hotellet. mvh Fam. Kiss.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by N

Todella mukava henkilökunta

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
I had very nice time there and it was cheap too. The workers in hotel were very nice! The beach was right next to hotel, great for beach holiday. If you want to go to party it is little bit far but there is a buss. For me and my friend it was great :)