Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Cardiff

Nice hotel, good breakfast friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: Double bed was not very comfortable but did not lose any sleep.
Location: Lots of restaurants in all directions. Old town is about 20 mins walk away. The old town is very pretty harbour area. Railway station is in old town.
We arrived for a basketball tournament so spent 4 nights based at the hotel. No evening meal available but plenty of restaurants in the area. Rooms are very large, we had a double and a put up bed for our son. The put up bed was massive and very comfortable. Extremely friendly staff and the room was cleaned thoroughly daily. Very much recommend this hotel - swimming pool for when the temperature is higher. The hotel is close to the old town and the new town areas and easy to get to if you have a map.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Complessivamente e' buono,gli arredi delle camere sono un po' datati e al di sotto di un 4 stelle decisamente pero'i locali sono ampi e spaziosi,l'accessibilita' e' buona.
5 out of 5
by ELISA from reggio emilia

Lo consiglio

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
La camera è stata ben oltre rispetto alle aspettative considerando le condizioni medie degli hotel in riviera che spesso risultano datati per i prezzi proposti. Ero in una camera al 4° piano molto grande con balcone, silenziosa, aria condizionata, frigo bar e bella piscina.Ampio garage coperto al piano interrato accessibile con rampa.
4 out of 5
by cristina from varese

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
mi serviva un hotel in quella zona precisa di Cesenatico perché dovevo essere vicina al villaggio sportivo dell'accademia. Ho trovato grande cortesia, disponibilita', confort, camere molto spaziose, zona tranquilla, bella piscina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
sistemazione confortevole, camere molto spaziose
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Due stelle sarebbero gia' troppe!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: nulla: l'hotel e' fatiscente. il personale e' gentile e disponibile.
Cons: Andrebbe totalmente ristrutturato
Location: ero a Cesenatico per lavoro e quindi le attrazioni non mi interessavano
Sul vostro sito era scritto " ultima camera disponibile" in realta' eramo solo in due o tre clienti. Cosi' proprio non si fa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels