Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I never leave reviews, but I have to say that this is a wonderful hotel. The deluxe room was lovely, stylish and always spotlessly clean. But the staff were the best for me. Friendly, happy, attentive and polite. Nothing was too much for them. Thank you for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ystävällinen hotelli

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Erityisen hyvä palvelu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienfreundliches günstiges Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Familienfreundliches Hotel mit guter Ausgangslage (Bahnhof/Eisenbahn und Busbahnhof sowie Strand in der Nähe) wurde zum Treffpunkt ausgewählt. Sehr freundliche Rezeption die auch auf junge Reisende eingestellt ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super schoon hotel en ontzettend aardig personeel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Het personeel is echt ontzettend aardig, helpt je met alles! Hotel ziet er super netjes uit, gerenoveerde kamer! Hotel ligt dichtbij het strand en de winkel straat. Op het strand zijn er veel plaatsen privé strand. 2 bedje + parasol kost 17 euro voor 1 dag. Fietsen te huur bij het hotel waardoor je naar het gratis stukje van het strand kunt fietsen.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Dijon

Un personnel soucieux du bien être des clients

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour très agréable avec un personnel très soucieux du bien être des clients. La plage est toute proche et de nombreux restaurants sont à proximité sur de l'hôtel. Je recommande vivement.
4 out of 5
by PAOLO from Bassano del grappa

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Camere top del 1' e 2' piano sono piccole e datate, il 3' e 4' piano rifatto con le deluxe sono ok. Alcune top non hanno il box doccia. Gentili e disponibili i gestori, mi hanno dato una notte di free upgrade su deluxe.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Merano

B&B buonissmo

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissimo soggiorno... Accoglienza cordiale... Collazione buonissima con prodotti bio...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

A due passi dal mare, accogliente hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Organizzazione, qualità del servizio, cortesia e competenza del personale
In gita di piacere/sport una notte ed un giorno per apprezzare i vari aspetti dell'albergo.