Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paola from narni

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
ottimamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paolo from Piacenza

Super

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Perù: una sicurezza. Se cercate un albergo con staff cordiale, amichevole, pronto a darvi una mano SEMPRE con una struttura forse un po datata ma PULITA, confortevole questo è il VOSTRO albergo! Ottimo anche il cibo ma in questa occasione abbiamo optato solo per l'opzione B&B. Altamente consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicola from bologna

rimini

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
colazione molto valida, personale gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gessica from lonigo

Soddisfatta

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Camere in ordine e pulite! Colazione ottima, abbondante con una vadta scelta di cibo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savona

week end di settembre

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: la posizione , la gentilezza, l'ospitalita' e la professionalita' del personale.
Cons: eliminerei la tv dall' armadio.
Location: vicino al corso principale e alle spiagge.
siamo stati in questo hotel , per un week end, per poter visitare Rimini e i dintorni. Ci ha subito colpito l'ospitalità, l'accoglienza, alla reception personale qualificato e gentile. La zona tranquilla nonostante sia a pochi passi dal corso. la colazione abbondante , il cameriere gentile e attento alle esigenze degli ospiti. pulizia delle camere buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Personnel, free bikes provided by the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The beach is obviously close. The clubs are a bit far. Beach shopping street and restaurants are close.
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is on the cheaper range of the price scale and the rooms are in style with the price. The rooms very comfortable, but older and the shower solution was a bit impractical. The shower head was put on the wall in a normal bath room, making the entire room a shower. The makes it impossible not to get everything wet. In addition the breakfast was not good. I even found ants in the meat department. But altogether I did not expect more and I am happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by mk

in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in 3. Reihe

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Wir waren im Herbst anlässlich einer Messe in Rimini und suchen dort jedes Jahr um diese Zeit eine Unterkunft. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel, welches zur Ambient Gruppe gehört ist schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen, was insbesondere an den Aussenanlagen zu sehen ist. Bei vielen online zu sehenden Bildern, scheint es sich um Fotomontagen zu handeln. Es gibt renovierte Zimmer die recht hübsch ausgestattet sind. Unsere gehörten leider nicht dazu, obwohl vorab bei Buchung gewünscht. Ebenso der bitte um ein ruhiges Zimmer konnte nicht entsprochen werden, da sich das Hotel in der nähe des Bahnhofs befindet. Da ich zunächst f. eine Nacht die günstigere Top Zimmer Kategorie gebucht hatte u. nachträglich f. eine zusätzliche Nacht die Deluxe Kategorie, habe ich für einen recht hohen Aufpreis f. beide Tage Deluxe bekommen um nicht umziehen zu müssen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sario from pescara

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Buona la camera deluxe,molto ospitali e pronti a risolvere eventuali problemi.Direi soddisfatto.