Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle

Disappointing stay in Rimini

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We we disappointed with the hotel which was supposed to be a 4 star but really is only a 3 star. We had paid for an upgrade but asked to be moved to a normal room because of an irritating noise. The safe is really tiny and I had to stand on the bed to get to it. The breakfast lacked variety, probably OK if you lived on cake and pastries, but fruit, bread, yogurts, jams lacked variety. Staff were variable - some were willing or able but rarely both. The restaurant in the morning really needs a someone senior in charge - the young staff need a bit of training and were a bit rushed at busy times. The hotel really needs a good manager who who knows what customer service is. At no time during our stay did we get an impression that there was anyone in charge. Head office needs send in a mystery shopper!
1 out of 5
by Nakshin from London

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
No sure how this hotel Managed to get 4 star rate , bcz simply the quality of the hotel not even reach 2 stars , the room smell , v old furniture , the type of key , fir the door and safe it just look like gone back to 16th century very disappointed and will never recomond to amy one
5 out of 5
by martin

Enjoyable break

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
A very warm welcome, comfortable room with balcony and large bath. Breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Cinthia from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Comfortable, clean with excellent service and a wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Al centro di Rimini, ottimope.

Posted May 8, 2017
Ottimo per chi vuole essere al centro. Ho soggiorno una notte per partecipare al Rimini Challenge, è stata un ottima scelta. La zona gara è a 100m. Colazione internazionale ottima. Personale da 5 stelle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucia

Da provare senza ombra di dubbio!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza e personale molto gentile, complimenti. Fantastica idea l'aperitivo all'arrivo, tutto ottimo e davvero piacevole! Alla prossima!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Una parte dell'albero versa in condizioni fatiscenti, camere vecchie con carta da parati, bagni e armadi vecchi e sporchi. Sicuramente non da 4 stelle. Dopo le lamentele mi hanno cambiato stanza con una nuova e bella ma hanno preteso un sovrapprezzo di 14 euro al giorno!!! Non consiglio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel vicino alla stazione e al parco Fellini

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: l'accoglienza del personale e la colazione molto abbondante
Cons: il bagno non è molto comodo e l'arredamento. Il telecomando della tv non funzionava
Location: Vicino a molti ristoranti e al parco Fellini
sono stata sistemata in una stanza al piano terra ed essendo sola, l'ho trovato poco delicato.