Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed here to attend the San Marino MotoGP. The staff were great, facilities perfect and the location was great as it was a short walk to the beach, main shops/restaurants and train station. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Top quality hotel, close to the centre of Rimini.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Lovely hotel, excellent rooms, helpfull friendly staff, good food, close to the beach and the centre of Rimini, highly recommended. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maple ontario Canada

Beautiful hotel close to the beach !

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wonderful stay with friendly staff. Close to all amenities and great night life!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Loved the bed, very comfortable

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a modern hotel and this was definitely it. Loved the bed, very comfortable, and the window onto the street was nice. The complementary breakfast combined both American and European tastes and was very expansive. The staff were very nice and the parking was quite easy as we had a spot right in front but of course it was off season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I like hotel because have a modern air and everything was clean and personal young and very pleasent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent experience at Aqua Hotel rooms very clean and comfortable all internal and external areas are clean and well maintained and all staff were very helpful and extremely good 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maplewood

Great value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Aqua. Very friendly personnel, amazing free breakfast, free snacks during the afternoon and dinner, convenient location to beach, entertainment and central train station, nice pool
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from London

Great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location , good value for money. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Fantastic hotel with excellent cleanliness

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Great staff, best bed I have ever stayed in and a great location! Would definitely recommend to all
5 out of 5
by Damian from Italy

Great hotel in Rimin

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. I know that often the hotels in Rimini are very low grade with mediocre service. Aqua hotel (and their sister hotel Aria) was everything that I look for in a hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Large shower and lots of hot water pressure, breakfast buffer was international and the wifi was free. Staff were professional and friendly. Recommended.