Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle England

Beautiful friendly hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My boyfriend and I had such a lovely stay over the past 11 days, the staff were all very friendly and always willing to help with any queries we had. It was great having the beach so close too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet relaxed break. Overall thank you for a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
was great, great friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Found this hotel under the deals of the day section and it was almost 50% off. I'm not sure I would be recommending it at its normal rates, but I suppose high season warrants them. It was a great stay and the receptionist was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel da consigliare

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Bella esperienza in un Hotel che rispecchia le recensioni lette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalya from Мурманск

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Отдыхали 10 дней вдвоем с ребенком. Отель расположен через дорогу от моря, номер был с видом на море. Рядом остановка автобуса, недалеко супермаркет и множество заведений, где можно покушать и отдохнуть, все удобно. В номере есть мини-кухня, очень комфортный номер, звукоизоляция отличная, ежедневная уборка и смена белья, туалетные принадлежности. Завтрак с 7.00 до 11.30, вкуснейшая выпечка, йогурты, фрукты, блюда из яиц, напитки и ароматное кофе. На рецепшене прекрасная русская девушка Ксения, которая нам помогала и подсказывала где, что находится и куда можно сходить. Спасибо ей огромное. Впечатления остались самые наилучшие, рекомендую останавливаться в этом семейном отеле, будете чувствовать себя, как дома!
3 out of 5
by dominique from St Christophe du ligneron

Séjour un peu decevant

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de piscine mais un petit bassin de 2,50m/2,50 et 60 cm de profondeur. Logement trop petit mais excellent accueil, bon breakfast, parking à l'extérieur. Je n'y retournerai pas. Trop cher en rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
by ROBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anthony

ras

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très bien tenu et bien placé a la sortie de Rimini en direction de riccione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Tres bon hotel , un petit peu excentré du centre . Rapport qualité prix correcte . Petit dejeuner satisfaisant .