Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jrrdm from Berlin

Not Really what I expected

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: I really didn't like anything, small room and not really helpful staff
Cons: Everything need to be improved there
Location: Location was ok.
The staff were not really trained to help since they have a really lack of english language. I think that is common to understand that someone from abroad will use a common language to communicate. I had a big issue with the room: it wasn't clean at all and also smell. I also got some issues with the taxes since they said their credit card machine wasn't available; I saw someone paying before, I think it wasn't fear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Not bad thinking about the price

Posted Jul 26, 2011
I may suggest this hotel for a short term stay, but if you are planning to spend around a week, then it will be better to look for other options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, England

very good basic hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2010
The hotel was very clean throughout,room cleaned every day, clean towels each day. staff were very friendly. Excellant selection for breakfast. Would have liked tea/coffee facilities in bedroom but there was a coffee lounge where you could buy coffee etc very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Manchester

lovely holiday

Posted Jun 19, 2010
great holiday hotel for a great price. staff extremely helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfasts, and a very high standard of hygiene throughout the hotel. Very close to the beach, restaurants and ideal if using buses. I can not fault the hotel or location, we would definately go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Metro NYC

OK

Posted Jul 16, 2008
Italian Resort..good accomodation for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant Hotel but not quite the 4 star we're used to

Posted Aug 17, 2007
On arrival the receptionist was walking out as we were walking in. We had no idea who she was. When she came back more than 5mins later she saw us and did not say sorry for the delay. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and remained that way for the entire holiday. Bathroom - no space/shelf to put toiletries, unless you wanted handwash all over toothbrushes, the glasses to rinse after brushing were plastic which is understandable as the floor was tiled (but not environmentally friendly). The first night's bath towels were hand towels which barely wrapped around our 5 year old. They rectified this the following day with proper sized bath towels that had frayed edges (not a big deal as they were clean but an example of not quite making the grade). Also not very environmentally friendly to keep changing towels everyday. On the whole the breakfast was good but on the first day of our stay they ran out of toast and eggs. We did appreciate that the breakfast seemed to get better each day. The private beach is shared with 9 other hotels (as many are in Rimini, so not quite private). A laundry service you had to call for information on and no laundry bag provided. When we first arrived the toilet roll did not have that cute little triangular point. Also no shuttle service as advertised. Pluses are they do have decent shower gel/shampoo in the bathroom so no need to bring your own. They have a 10% discount with the restaurant right next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Very Rude and arrogant staff.

Posted Aug 6, 2007
Although the hotel was spotlessly clean and the rooms were cleaned along with bedding and towels every day without fail, all the staff at the hotel (with the exception of one young man who worked on reception) were extreemly rude and arrogant (especially the two women who worked in the breakfast room). When we first arrived we were not welcomed, and just had our keys slammed down on the desk in front of us. No-one told us what time breakfast was, where it was, where our rooms were or where we could find any help if we needed it. If the staff were polite and friendly, this hotel would be excellent. However for the sheer fact of the lousy customer service within the hotel, it is NOT one i would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2005
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2005
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel,soggiorno indimenticabile Top Top

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel di nuova generazione,stanze pulite,molto accogliente