Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: All good
Location: Close to beach and restaurants and very good breakfast
Good location very pleasant staff Worth a visit as very modern hotel quite quirky Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by F. Torricella - Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy to understand that you loved the location as well as our services. We really hope to see you soon again, greetings from DuoMo Hotel, F. Torricella - Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect for my goal of not doing much! Would have been perfect if there's a charger at the bed though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Francesca T., Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at duoMo hotel Rimini We would be very pleased to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Francesca T.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very Central

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Weekend break for a wedding. Would have been 5s all round but there were bits of the room that need a bit of a freshen up as it was getting a little tired decoratively. Breakfasts are superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Francesca T., Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at duoMo hotel. We our proud you appreciated our breakfast, made of many home made preparations. Your comments are important to keep us improving. We would be very pleased to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Francesca T.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swanscombe, Kent

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Prefect Location for shopping and restaurants coffee shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Francesca T., Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted you enjoyed our unique location! Best Regards Francesca T., Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Great staff in a starry-eyed architecture

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The architecture and the design is impractical and inappropriate for the neighbourhood. Although the management does an excellent job at providing a very good service. Staff is super nice and breakfast is great :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Dear Gerard, Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the hotel design, literally unique in the world, by the world-famous Ron Arad. We are proud you appreciated our restaurant service, and especially our artisanal breakfast. We would be very pleased to welcome you soon again at duoMo hotel Rimini! Best regards, Francesca T.
4 out of 5
by Paul

A great old town

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rimini Old is a great place to stay,the Duomo is a modern hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved Rimini Old Town and the Duomo Hotel was great .?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ghost Lake AB

Really good old city location.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Funky hotel - rubber floors, glass walls, heart of old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini Centre hote

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel right in historical centre of rimini. Great place to explore ancient city. Parking is a nightmare unless you pay extra for underground parking and its within a one way system so difficult to find
5 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels