Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HOI LUN HELEN from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel design is special. If you are a Japanese comics fan, you will like it. The bed is comfortable. But the facilities in the room are not enough. Only one socket is provided. The staff are helpful. And the location is good.
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Napoli

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto, hotel bellissimo unica nota negativa abbiamo raggiunto l'hotel a piedi perché si trova nella ztl e abbiamo dovuto lasciare l'auto distante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arredamento davvero ben studiato e piacevole

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: il progetto degli arredi
Cons: la reception, personale più attento
Location: ottima posizione, non moltolontanodalla stazione e molto vicino al Tempio Malatestiano
Buona esperienza a parte la reception. Meno mosche in camera. Ottima la colazione e davvero piacevole la camera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Im Stadtzentrum, Einrichtung ist stylisch

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Sauberkeit
Cons: Nein.
Location: Im Zentrum der Altstadt. Besichtigen, Essen, Einkaufen. Für einen Badeurlaub gibt es besser gelegene Hotels
Zwei Nächte Aufenthalt zum Kennenlernen von Rimini. Dafür ist die Lage ausgezeichnet. Die Sauberkeit ist hervorragend; auf die Einrichtung waren wir gefasst, sie ist nicht immer praktisch. Beim Duschen überschwemmt man schon mal das halbe Bad mitsamt der Toilette. Frühstück war sehr gut. Auch die Tipps wegen des Abendessens waren sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli ja erinomainen sijainti

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava mutta moderni hotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla Riminin vanhan kaupungin keskellä
3 out of 5
by antonello from Città di Castello

A Rimini le stelle sono troppo facili!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tre giorni ad un festival di letteratura per ragazzi tutto in spazi del centro storico per cui perfetto come logistica. Servizio bici non all'altezza di un quattro stelle come la colazione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Very modern hotel, at the old center of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very modern design hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Modern design.
Cons: There's nothing I can think of...
Location: Strolling, shopping, cafes/restaurants and flee market on Wednesday, that was awesome.
Staff were very courteous, accommodating, and helpful, room were very clean. WIFI connection was great,