Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello fuori

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Personale eccellente, ma camere troppo piccole per prezzi troppo alti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Ottima posizione, bella piscina, personale gentile

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sea, shops and restaurants
VERY nice and confortable hotel. Ancient and warm atmosphere Good breakfast Personnel in good mood and qualified
5 out of 5
by Tommaso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Franca from roma

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Confort e cortesia a prezzi contenuti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

Schönes Hotel mit Einschränkungen

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Lage , Essen, Sauberkeit
Cons: FREUNDLICHES Personal , Zusatzleistungen beim Frühstück können in einem 5* Hotel wohl inklusive sein!
Location: Zentrale Lage
Das Hotel ist sauber der Service gut wenn auch nicht einem 5* Hotel angemessen , das Personal erledigt einfach ihre Arbeiten ,das Essen ist sehr gut. Sämtliche Mahlzeiten sind in den diversen Räumen einzunehmen , keine Mahlzeit kann im Freien eingenommen werden. Zusatzleistungen beim Frühstück ( Spiegeleier etc) kosten Aufpreis. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein , wir hatten eine Junior Suite ( Zi ca.16 m2, Vorzimmer 9m2, Bad 4m2) . Die Lage ist zentral.
1 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Small rooms and bad smell

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful building in the heart of cosy Riccione. Unfortunately very small rooms even for 220 Euro/night and bad smell in towels and linnens. I suspect they use some kind of weird anti-bacterial stuff or bleeching... Regarding service and breakfast this is rather a 4 or 3 star hotel, and not 5 as they claim. I would recommend to look for other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with very nice amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel was great. I was traveling with a group of boys and needed a break, this was the perfect place to unwind. Great pool and the breakfast was fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Äußeres Erscheinungsbild
Cons: Service des Personals entspricht nicht der Hotelkategorie; Parksituation chaotisch, Tiefgaragenzufahrt ständig blockiert; Frühstücksleistuing OK
Location: Mitten im Zentrum gelegen
Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt wöhrend einer Konferenz, dadurch war offensichtlich das Personal überfordert bzw. hat sich um weitere Hotelgäste nicht gekümmert.