Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brighton Wirral UK

A nice hotel overlooking beach very nice and comfo

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Decor and service
Cons: I was happy
Location: Central good public transport and various excellent restaurants
Excellent and welcoming conveniently situated for transport and nightlife
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by hirimini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. I am glad you appreciated our central position, close to restaurants and nice boutiques. Hope to welcome you soon in Rimini, Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for TTG trade show

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for TTG trade show
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about your stay at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Close to the beach.Nice,big and delicious breakfast.Very comfortable rooms. Staff is very nice and helpful.Hotel is in the centre of every happening.Can recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Teodato Lima, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for spending your time writing a review about your staying at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. It’s a pleasure to hear that you appreciated the strategic location of our hotel, placed in the main street of Rimini coastline. From there it easily to reach, walking or by bus the city centre, historical sights, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and much more. I am really pleased you enjoyed the rich breakfast served at the fifth floor with a wonderful sea view. I am glad that you appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff. Looking forward to can have you again as our guest, I wish you a good time. Best regards. Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and it's very well located
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for writing a review about your experience at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. It’s a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the central position of the hotel on the main street on Marina Centro of Rimini. Waiting for welcoming you again very soon, I wish you a good time. Best regards. Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Conveniently located hotel barely a km. from the train station. Close to the beach and quite a few good eateries nearby. Staff: Excellent, helpful and cheerful staff looking to make the stay a pleasurable one. Child friendly: We travelled with a 1-year old and we were happy that the room as well as the property were in general child safe. Would stay here again for sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by info@hirimini.it, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for spending your time writing a so good review about your staying at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. I am glad that you appreciated the strategic position of our hotel that allows to easily reach bus and train stations, the beach , the city centre , historical sights and also restaurants, supermarkets etc. Thanks for the recognition you made about the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. We are happy that the room satisfied your expectations about space, facilities and safety. Waiting for welcoming you again very soon, I wish you a good time. Best regards. Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
4 out of 5
by Steve from Lingfield

Recommended for Rimini - a great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale, which is located in a very central position, close to the beach, bars and restaurants. My visit was for business, attending a trade show, so a conveniently located hotel to local facilities is always important following a long day of business. The hotel has all the facilities you'd expect, including nice bar and welcoming breakfast area, serving continent breakfast. All the staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, usually going above and beyond to be accommodating. As mentioned, this was my second stay, and I will stay again next year for the same trade show.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your second stay with us. A positive guest exprerience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback about our facilities. Looking forward to welcome you next year, Best Regards, Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
4 out of 5
by Susan from Colmurano Italy

Great location in Marina Centro

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 5 days and specifically chose this hotel because of the location to walk to restaurants and a view of the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful, lots to chose from at breakfast. Our 4 yr old grandson lives with us and we also wanted children for him to play with and the description said there was a children's club this was the only disappointment, the staff on the beach didn't not make us feel like we could leave him unattended with them and there were no other kids at 9am when it opened and it was only from 9-12 mon-fri so we had to hire a babysitter from an agency for one night to be able to go to dinner alone. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. I am glad you enjoyed our central location, close to restaurants and nice shops. Hope to welcome you again in Rimini, Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, pleasant staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Excellent buffet breakfast. Very close to restaurants.
We needed an overnight hotel with our dog close to Ancona ferry port. We had a very smart Executive suite with parking adjacent to the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and our 4th floor room overlooked the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, thank you for your review, Rimini and the holiday Inn Imperiale are the ideal stop to rest during long trips, a few kilometers from the highway exit Rimini South and with a large parking available to its guests. It is also the ideal destination for those traveling with their favorite pet. All our rooms have a large balcony and sea view for un exceptionable wake up!
5 out of 5
by Aaron from San Diego

Great Stay in Rimini

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Close to all, beautiful, updated rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thank you for your nice review, we are very pleased that you have chosen our new deluxe rooms! They are very nice, overlooking the promenade of Marina Centro and San Marino, other updates are waiting for you to come back and see us!
3 out of 5
by Weary traveller from Global

Great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was ok; the staff were fabulous and couldnt be welcoming. The bathroom was good but the room seemed like it was ready for refurbishment. Didn't eat in the hotel but the complimentary prosecco after arrival was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, thank you for your comment, we are very pleased that you enjoyed one of our theme nights that have characterized this summer. As you noted the hotel has undergone renovation and expansion, our new deluxe rooms are ready to accommodate our customers and the restyling will continue with new surprises for the comfort of our guests.