Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Conveniently located hotel barely a km. from the train station. Close to the beach and quite a few good eateries nearby. Staff: Excellent, helpful and cheerful staff looking to make the stay a pleasurable one. Child friendly: We travelled with a 1-year old and we were happy that the room as well as the property were in general child safe. Would stay here again for sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by info@hirimini.it, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for spending your time writing a so good review about your staying at Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale. I am glad that you appreciated the strategic position of our hotel that allows to easily reach bus and train stations, the beach , the city centre , historical sights and also restaurants, supermarkets etc. Thanks for the recognition you made about the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. We are happy that the room satisfied your expectations about space, facilities and safety. Waiting for welcoming you again very soon, I wish you a good time. Best regards. Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mir sehr freundlichem Personal

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Tolles Frühstück mit hochwertigen Produkten Sehr gute Lage direkt am Strand Zimmergröße ausreichend
Wir waren 4 Tage im Holiday Inn und waren in Summe sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Strandnähe und ist meiner Eischatzung nach gleichwertig mit den teilweise deutlich teureren Hotels in der Nachbarschaft. Das Frühstück war top und bietet viele verschiedene hochwertige Produkte. Das Personal war stets sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es gibt gratis Handtücher für den Strand. Die Zimmer sind gut und für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt absolut ausreichend. Balkon zur Straße ist recht laut. Innen hört man nichts von der Straße.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by info@hirimini.com, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für die Zeit, die Sie uns gewidmet haben. Ich bedanke ihnen noch weil Sie in unser Hotel geblieben sind und für die nette Komplimente, die Sie uns geschrieben haben. Ich bin sehr Froh, dass Sie unsere Dienstleistungen und Lage gemocht haben. Sie wissen, dass Sie immer wilkommen in Holiday Inn Imperiale sind und senden beste Grüße Teodato Lima Generale Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Eccezionale

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Cortesia del personale Qualità della Colazione Parcheggio riservato Comfort camera
Cons: Nulla
Hotel posizionato in zona lungomare, su via che presenta bar e servizi. Il primo aspetto che colpisce è la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale alla reception. Hotel pulito, camere ben insonorizzate, terrazzino comoda per chi soggiorna più giorni in hotel, colazione a buffet ottima nella quantità ma soprattutto nella qualità dei cibi. Da ritornarci! Disponibilità di alcuni posti auto riservati.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by info@hirimini.com, Hotel Management
GentiIissimo Ospite, la ringrazio della sua ottima valutazione. Sono lieto che abbia apprezzato il suo soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. In attesa di averla come nostro graditissimo ospite, cordialmente saluto. Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
4 out of 5
by Steve from Lingfield

Recommended for Rimini - a great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale, which is located in a very central position, close to the beach, bars and restaurants. My visit was for business, attending a trade show, so a conveniently located hotel to local facilities is always important following a long day of business. The hotel has all the facilities you'd expect, including nice bar and welcoming breakfast area, serving continent breakfast. All the staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, usually going above and beyond to be accommodating. As mentioned, this was my second stay, and I will stay again next year for the same trade show.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Public Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your second stay with us. A positive guest exprerience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback about our facilities. Looking forward to welcome you next year, Best Regards, Teodato Lima General Manager Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel um unter Meeresrauschen zu schlafen

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Die Strandnähe und das Servicepersonal
Cons: MiniBar Inhalt
Location: Befindet sich direkt am Strand mit Meeresblick und in der Nähe kann man alles unternehmen was man sich wünscht.
Es war angenehm und erholsam, ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Pordenone

Capodano 2016

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Capodanno 2016 a Rimini. Hotel fantastico, caldo, accogliente e pulito. Lo staff eccezionale ci fatto sentire come a casa nostra. Spero di tornarci presto.
4 out of 5
by roberto from Roma

Piacevole Capodanno a Rimini

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Piacevole Capodanno passato in hotel a RIMINI
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Riad from Bad Hersfeld

R. Saad

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer und Bad klein für 2 Personen. Unsere Zimmer 428 . Nicht für 4 Sterne
3 out of 5
by Riad from Bad Hersfeld

R. Saad

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer und Bad klein für Zwei Personen . Kann Mann sich nicht richtig bewegen. Zimmer muß renoviert werden . Für mich gebe ich fürs Hotel 3 Sterne