Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini short break

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on the Adriatic coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MB from Houston

Acceptable, but not great

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel pictures led me to believe that I would find a newer (and taller) building (but it is only six stories high). The hotel is a bit dated. The service was fine, but one of the men at the front desk, in his desire to be formal, ended up being a bit stuffy and unkind (e.g., when asked about restaurants in the area he simply replied, "When it is time for dinner, I will be happy to tell you." Ok, then. I'll have to ask at a better time, I thought!). The bed in the hotel was very uncomfortable for me, though my wife loved it. What is not to be missed is the ice cream shop across the street. That was truly extraordinary! (Take it from someone who spent ten years in Rome). If you choose to stay at the hotel, be sure not to stay on the fifth floor. The view is great from there, but at 6 am the staff prepares breakfast in the dinning room upstairs and the tapping of their shoes is likely to wake you up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Not impressed

Posted Oct 12, 2011
This hotel is suppose to be one of the good hotels in Rimini but not impress at all. The room was very small and the bedding was not very great. The service was not very good. The breakfast was good and the view from where they serve breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Korte vakantie rimini

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Ik vond alles geweldig
Cons: ??
Location: Heel gezellige winkelstraat boulevard en een uitgestrekt strand.
Geweldig hotel met zeer goede service en zeer vriendelijk personeel en bediening. Heel veel luxe voor een betaalbare prijs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, thanks for taking the time to review our services. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in Rimini Marina Centro, and look forward to welcoming you in the not too distant future! The Management and Staff - Hotel Ambasciatori Rimini
5 out of 5
by Christer

Et bra hotell tett på stranden

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Vi hadde et veldig bra opphold på dette hotellet. Bodde her i nesten to uker. Valgte hotellet pga nærhet til stranden, standard på rom, balkong, svømmebasseng og andre hotellfasiliteter. Vi ble ikke skuffet. Standard på rom var bra. Ikke det mest romslige, men det fungerte for oss - en familie på tre. Det ble gjort rent hver dag og byttet håndklær. Bra balkong med utsikt til stranden. Alle rom har balkong mot stranden - bra. God service å få i resepsjonen. Fikk voucher til stranden så vi kunne få strandstoler og parasol uten å betale ekstra. Badehåndklær kunne vi også få låne på hotellet. God informasjon i resepsjonen ift fornøyelsesparker - vi valgte bl.a. å dra til Fiabilandia som passer seg for barn på 6 år. Vi brukte også taxi service gjennom hotellet. Det fungerte bra. Vi kjørte også buss som stoppet rett utenfor hotellet (buss 11 til Rimini sentrum). Som familie ønsket vi også å være "hjemme" og spise noen kvelder og det er fint mulig med enten room service, take-away fra flere restauranter eller matbutikk som ligger tett på hotellet. Minibank rett overfor hotellet bak det hvite "slottet". Kan varmt anbefale hotellet. Det skal sies at hotellet ligger midt i turistsentrum med mange mennesker og fest/musikk. Men med ballongdøren lukket igjen og klimaanlegget på er det ikke noe man hører.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Christer, thanks for choosing the Ambasciatori Hotel for your Italian holidays by the sea on the Adriatic Coast, and mostly for the accurate review. We hope to welcome you in the not too distant future! The Management and Staff - Hotel Ambasciatori Rimini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vinalegt

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Þakka góðar móttökur. Vonandi komum við aftur. Allt með mikklum ágætum
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Marco, Hotel Management
Thanks you, dear Guest! We really do hope to welcome you back in Rimini Marina Centro in the not too distant future... The Management and Staff - Hotel Ambasciatori Rimini
4 out of 5
by Claes

Greit hotell.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet var litt gnitne på å låne ut badehåndkler. Enkelte av de eldre herrer i reseptionen var litt mindre serviceinnstilt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Claes, thanks for your review and for choosing us for your stay in Rimini. We are glad to see that -almost- everything went smooth, and look forward to welcoming you for a 5-star rated holiday! The Management and Staff - Hotel Ambasciatori Rimini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Agreable séjour. Petit déjeuner extra. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Kleineres Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Personal, Lage
Cons: Durchgehende Organisation inkl Parkplatz etc
Location: Direkt am Strand, aber auch die Altstadt ist zu Fuß erreichbar
Solides nettes Hotel für Paare oder Familien, die eine Mischung aus Sand & Strand, Altstadt und Ausflüge erleben wollen.