Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini short break

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on the Adriatic coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MB from Houston

Acceptable, but not great

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel pictures led me to believe that I would find a newer (and taller) building (but it is only six stories high). The hotel is a bit dated. The service was fine, but one of the men at the front desk, in his desire to be formal, ended up being a bit stuffy and unkind (e.g., when asked about restaurants in the area he simply replied, "When it is time for dinner, I will be happy to tell you." Ok, then. I'll have to ask at a better time, I thought!). The bed in the hotel was very uncomfortable for me, though my wife loved it. What is not to be missed is the ice cream shop across the street. That was truly extraordinary! (Take it from someone who spent ten years in Rome). If you choose to stay at the hotel, be sure not to stay on the fifth floor. The view is great from there, but at 6 am the staff prepares breakfast in the dinning room upstairs and the tapping of their shoes is likely to wake you up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Not impressed

Posted Oct 12, 2011
This hotel is suppose to be one of the good hotels in Rimini but not impress at all. The room was very small and the bedding was not very great. The service was not very good. The breakfast was good and the view from where they serve breakfast was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Agreable séjour. Petit déjeuner extra. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Kleineres Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Personal, Lage
Cons: Durchgehende Organisation inkl Parkplatz etc
Location: Direkt am Strand, aber auch die Altstadt ist zu Fuß erreichbar
Solides nettes Hotel für Paare oder Familien, die eine Mischung aus Sand & Strand, Altstadt und Ausflüge erleben wollen.
3 out of 5
by Matteo from Trento

Soddisfacente

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stanze un po' piccole, piscina di ridotte dimensioni ma a ben vedere l'hotel è di fronte alla spiaggia. Nel complesso soddisfacente. Personale professionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IDEAL PARA VIAJES

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal para viajes cortos de negocios. Sencillo pero cumple con lo básico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Es wurde alles renoviert und grosszügig und modern eingerichtet. Der Empfang ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Parkplatz beim Haus. Wenige Schritte zum Meer und zur Einkaufsstrasse. Einziger Minuspunkt: man kann das Fenster nicht öffnen.
5 out of 5
by Yoann from Lyon

Top !

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable hotel idéalement situé face aux plages aménagées. Chambre standard avec vue partielle sur la mer. Très bon confort général. Hotel à 100 mètres de la mer. Bon accueil et personnel sympa pret de vélo gratuitement (attention limite à 3 h alors que dans les autres hôtels c'est totalement gratuit) cependant j'ai dépassé 2 fois l'horaire et il ne nous a rien été dit ni encaissé) Superbe petit dej varié et dans une salle en hauteur face à la mer. Piscine plutôt grande pour les hôtels de rimini et riccione qui n'ont en général que des petites piscines mais ombragée une partie de la journée. Petite salle de sport mais avec les machines essentielles. Malgré que riccione soit mieux que rimini : plus belles belles rues piétonnes plus beau centre ville, plages plus animées nous avons passé un excellent séjour et nous retournerons dans cet hotel volontier.