Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great service!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Ambassador! The service was great, the rooms were very clean and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 7, 2016
I don't know what the other reviewer complaim about, we found the hotel. room and staff very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol UK

Lovely romantic and familial hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Really nice stay for 2 weeks. Hotel managers very helpful and polite. A clean and quite hotel in a lively area with good location, with great restaurants and a variety of night life. Hotel suitable for families and young couples.
5 out of 5
by Moreno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jayson from La Quinta

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay there... will be back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable room, unfriendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Internet should be, if not free, working in rooms or lobby. Allowances for bikes in the outside insecure parking.
Location: Visit pretty old town of Rimini
Comfortable room, shame about the staff attitude and the hotel rules: €10 euros for Internet which does not work, and €10 charge for locking your bikes to the outside railings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel molto bello

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Ho passato tre giorni molto belli e rilassanti, vicino ai parenti con cui ho passato un felice natale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona sistemazione per un passaggio.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Senza lode senza macchia. Nella media del fuore stagione di Rimini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima struttura

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
L Hotel Ambassador è l'ideale per soggiornare a Rimini per la cortesia, la gentilezza e la disponibilità dello staff. Inoltre, la sua vicinanza al mare lo rende ottimo per passeggiate sulla spiaggia in inverno e per prendere il sole in estate. Ci tornerò sicuramente!