Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jean Christop from London

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel at good value for money in off season, with a few good restaurants within walking distance. Very quiet in off season, with a good 1/2 hour walk to get to the more lively beachside area, or a bus or taxi ride to the old center. Free bikes are a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Reasonably comfortable, ticked all the boxes. One thing though - the sound insulation isn't great, so you do hear quite a lot of noise from hallways and neighbouring rooms.
2 out of 5
by Jagoda from Warrington, UK

nice hotel with poor service

Posted Aug 2, 2012
the room was ok, nice and comfortable, but in the bathroom we found someone else hairs! breakfast was ok, but lack of fresh fruit...only canned peaches and pineapple. we were dissapointed about the service. the staff didn't speak good english or on the nights shift did not speak english at all. says they have a car park, but doesn't say that can fit only 6 -7 cars! and if you want to park there you need to leave the car key on the reception - we have been told this in not very polite way. would not recommend at all, I believe there is a plenty of hotels in Rimini with better service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Nice hotel - only summer missing!

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, but as it wasn't summer time, vicinity of sea didn't help, centre was a bit far away. When sun is shining, I would totally recommend this place!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotellet var helt greit, ganske likt de fleste eldre italienske badehotell.Harde senger, ingen varme på rommene og veldig lytt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emanuele from Pesaro

hotel con piscina a Rimini

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
tutto ottimo unico neo il pagamento effettuato anticipatamente con carta di credito su hotels.com non risultava, quindi ho dovuto pagare nuovamente. L'errore è stato prontamente risolto dal personale dell'hotel 2 giorni dopo
4 out of 5
by Krystyna

Prisvärt, trevligt hotell

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell nära stranden. Sofia vid receptionen var väldigt hjälpsam och de restauranger hon rekommenderade var verkligen bra. Rummet vi bodde i var dock rätt litet.
5 out of 5
by Rob

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel, ongeveer 150 meter van het strand en 20 min. lopen van het centrum. Wij waren op doorreis en het werd al wat donker toen we aankwamen dus maar gekozen voor een prima restaurant bij het strand. Er is een ruim parkeerterrein bij het hotel. Kamer niets op aan te merken en super vriendelijke mensen bij de receptie.