Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap off-season stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was an off-season stay and priced accordingly in a city where accommodation is readily available. The hotel is pretty basic but ok for a short stay. Breakfast was basic. A little noisy at times since the doors tended to slam if allowed to close on their own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location on a budget !!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Yes property is tired !! However - staff , location , cost , and cleanliness MORE than make up for this !! Two minutes to beautiful beach and ten to all historical sites of central Rimini ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great room
3 out of 5
by zalman from Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the sea, friendly staff, small and simple rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel in lovely town

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool was great, and the life-guard was very fun and engaged.
Cons: The price was more expensive than any of the other hotels we stayed in and yet was the most simple.
Location: Reasonable water park (Aquafan), amazing restaurants and gelatos, Lovely cocktail bars along the beachfront, good sandy beach.
We loved this area, a lively Italian resort with almost no English people, even in the height of summer. The bedroom was basic and small and we were very bitten by mosquitos. But the staff were helpful and the breakfast nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Close to the beach, within a 10 min walk, very limited parking. Pine trees all around, bring a car cover if you don't want to have to fight with the sap. Has breakfast included. Restaurant for lunch and dinner - didn't eat there.
5 out of 5
by We've gonna wandering from All over

Good value, great location :)

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were all helpful and very friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable, with a nice little balcony. The hotel puts on a good selection in its complimentary breakfast and is less than 5 minutes walk to the beach, situated inbetween that and the train station. Great place to stay for a nice relaxing beach holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KNOXVILLE, TN

Cheap Stay but nice enough for a safe place to relax; Caution Tho

Posted Nov 13, 2011
This hotel was appropriately priced, but I didn't actually stay at the hotel advertised. They told me they were booked at the one I reservations at so they walked me over to their co-hotel. It was not as nice as the original, but they did give me a very good discount for the confusion. Overall, nice if you just want to get out into the town of Rimini and just be back to sleep and have a coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

good value

Posted Sep 16, 2009
no-thrills hotel with friendly service at good location. Room decor and amenities are rather basic, but it is worth its 3 stars and pricess are very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

small room, bathroom with w.c.

Posted May 26, 2009 on RatesToGo
small room, bathroom with w.c. broken, small bathroom, noisly, not working air conditioning, dinner buffet acceptable, but pasta and fish with no taste. brekfast very poor.