Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Recep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio relax

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Buon week-end nonostante il tempo incerto..
3 out of 5
by zalman from Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the sea, friendly staff, small and simple rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very goos price and great location! The pool was located at another building. The breakfast could benefit from some fruits. Very nice girl in the reception desk!
5 out of 5
by Onofrio from Bari

Buon albergo!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo, personale cortese. Stanza di poche pretese, in generale ottima per una coppia, ma con un bagno un po' piccolino. Prenotato online, soggiorno di una notte. Colazione eccellente (ci sono piaciuti i cornetti!). Molto vicino al centro, si passa attraverso un parco e si è già sul centro storico
1 out of 5
by Luca from Coppia sposata

Occhio alla classificazione come Hotel tre stelle!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ho cercato un albergo a Rimini per poter visitare i dintorni e soprattutto i borghi di San Marino e San Leo. Sono arrivato poco prima delle 12.00 (indicato come orario di check in) e chiedendo di poter parcheggiare l'auto (come indicato peraltro nell'informativa al punto "parcheggio") mi è stato detto che era tutto pieno e che dovevo arrangiarmi. Inoltre dovevo aspettare fino alle 14.00 perchè il check in lo avevano a quell'ora, nonostante fosse indicato ore 12.00 sul sito HOTELS.COM. Le foto dell'albergo traevano in inganno. Hotel a tre stelle ma solo sulla carta. Bagno che si scrostava. Finestre e porte marce e gonfie che non si chiudevano. Tapparella rotta. La stanza era vicino alla sala ristorante e fino a mezzanotte trascinavano tavoli e sedie senza rispetto. La piscina era in un altra struttura e non in albergo. Sicuramente a quel prezzo avrei valutato qualcos'altro!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel in lovely town

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool was great, and the life-guard was very fun and engaged.
Cons: The price was more expensive than any of the other hotels we stayed in and yet was the most simple.
Location: Reasonable water park (Aquafan), amazing restaurants and gelatos, Lovely cocktail bars along the beachfront, good sandy beach.
We loved this area, a lively Italian resort with almost no English people, even in the height of summer. The bedroom was basic and small and we were very bitten by mosquitos. But the staff were helpful and the breakfast nice.
3 out of 5
by Ulrich S.

in den 70er

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Man hat uns beim eintreffen gleich umgeleitet ins Hotel Atrium und das ist wahrliche eine Katastrophe. Die Zimmer sind klein die Dusche winzig und sehr alt mit vielen Rissen in den Fliesen die Ecken und die Bodenfuge weisen Schimmelpilz auf. Das ganze Hotel ist nicht Schallgedämmt und sehr laut, eine Zumutung hier Zimmer anzubieten. Schlicht weg es ist den Preis nicht wert!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Jonas

Ok

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fin lokasjon, ok hotell for prisen. Men toalettet er for nært dusjen.