Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Best bed in 5 week trip of europe

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Check in was wonderful, our best experience of all the hotels we stayed in. Staff were always smiling and very friendly. Also eager to help with anything we needed. They gave us a complimentary cappuccino on checkin which was a nice touch. I booked the basic room which surprisingly was quite large with a good sized bathroom. It was clean and had a safe, fridge and free wifi. Breakfast was the best we had in 5 weeks. 2 blocks from train and bus, a few blocks from old town and about 15 mins from beach. Great hotel. Couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Modern comfort in good location

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was energetic and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was nice with more selections than we had seen during our entire time in Italy. You can easily stroll into the downtown area for shopping, dining and sightseeing. Felt very safe and the people were wonderful. Do yourself a favor and make reservations at Vicolo Wine & Food for dinner. There's a reason they book up their tables almost every night, the food is fantastic and the people make the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Check in was speedy and staff pleasant. Excellent location - close to the station and the old town. Rooms clean, modern and in good condition. Room safe and hairdryer included. Very fast Wi-Fi - the best I have experienced in any European hotel and downloaded things faster than home! Breakfast has plenty of choice. All in all I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Honolulu, HI

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location and very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and have a/c. Amazing breakfast. Perfect place for a visit of the old city of Rimini!
5 out of 5
by Diane from aberdeen

Near to station

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived/departed by train and this was the closest hotel we could find to the train station. It fitted the bill perfectly - it was clean, comfortable and an easy walk from the station. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morocco

We had a wonderful stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Claudia got the most excellent customer service, plus she speaks very good french! We had a great stay!! the breakfast is yummy, the location is just perfect Highly recommended!! We met the General manager, he is so very welcoming So looking forward to staying at card international Thank you all
5 out of 5
by David from Canberra

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect in every way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Amazing staff, location, cleanliness, breakfast and price. We received emails before arriving regarding train info and possible strikes. That really helped with our planning. Love this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

nice hotel short walk from rail station

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: very friendly and helpfull staff excellent breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel is a short walk to the railway station and bus station next to shopping centre and in the old town near restraunts and bars
went to rimini for a football match in san marino and the hotel was in a great location for rail station and bus to san marino the hotel is in the old town and a 20 minute walk to beach and harbour