Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel by the sea

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel by the sea in Rimini. Great room and a grat breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo from Pawtucket RI

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from St Helens

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 9 nights. Our luggage was delayed by two days and Alexandra and Luca were very helpful communicating for us. Extremely pleasant throughput our stay. We had a huge balcony with great views room 416. On the whole they made our trip enjoyable considering all the problems we had with flights and luggage. Would definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
All good, nothing to complain about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted May 2, 2015
I booked the Club House in April and although it was not yet beach weather, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The views over the beach from my balcony were amazing and the included breakfast was great. The location is very good - walkable from the train station if you don't have much luggage and only a block from the beach. The staff were helpful, the WiFi worked well, and I would definitely stay here again if I return to Rimini.
5 out of 5
by Tanja

Luxury holiday

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Amazing private balcony with jacuzzi was total hit.(spent half of the time there) Room was really beautiful and staff was nice, even thought level of English was quite poor. Luckily I was traveling with my partner who is Italian so this was not a big problem. Only minus was that room service took over 1h to arrive, and in holiday no one wants to waste time. Overall we were really happy with this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2009
We had a short break at the Clubhouse, and were very impressed, and especially pleasantly surprised to find a pool! Great location and very good quality/value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto se si trova una tariffa scontata

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hotel esteticamente molto gradevole, sia per quanto riguarda l'esterno, la hall e la sala colazione. Le camere sono accettabili, non manca nulla, ma non hanno il livello che ci si potrebbe aspettare entrando nell'hotel; il bagno è mal rifinito, sciupato e non è dotato nè di ventola nè di finestra (almeno quello della mia camera), ci sono poche e scomode prese elettriche nella camera, la finestra del balcone è datata e si fatica a chiuderla/aprirla. Ma ci sono diversi aspetti positivi: letto e cuscini comodi, vasca/doccia idromassaggio, vista mare, vicinanza al centro e varia colazione (seppur con molti prodotti surgelati). Ci tornerei sicuramente, ma solo se trovassi un'altra tariffa scontata; a prezzo pieno sicuramente no, in quanto si potrebbe trovare di meglio.