Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Molto confortevole e comodo a tutto
5 out of 5
by Atle from Norway

A hotel above avarage

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a very friendly and serviceminded personel. The location of the hotel is superb with a very short distance to the beach and also all sorts of shopping. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was good and we slept well. The only thing I miss was a table at the terrace. I asked hotel staff to help me with service for my car. They arranged everything and car was picked up at hotel and left at the hotel.I only had to pay. I will absolutly recomend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Tutto bello, alcuni del personale un po' scortesi

Posted Aug 26, 2015
L'hotel ha un'ottima posizione in centro, l'unica pecca il personale alla reception un po' scortese e una volta presi i soldi di nessun aiuto
4 out of 5
by Gian Carlo from Bologna

Week end lungo al Concord

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mediamente sono stato bene , alcuni punti di possibile miglioramento: Colazione - brioche scotte con strutto , non buone Parcheggio Hotel scomodi Aria condizionata nelle camere un po' rumorosa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo un paio di giorni

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Solo un paio di giorni... Ottima posizione, personale cortese, ottima la colazione, l'arredamento della camera non era eccezionale...bella la piscina ma peccato ci fossero solo 6 lettini che venivano occupati subito la mattina con spugne e lasciate li tutta la mattina ad occupare il posto per niente!!!!
4 out of 5
by TaIna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RE

Pro e contro

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Ottima posizione parti comuni recenti e moderne camera tripla mediocre. Mobilio camera vecchio chiavi della camera vecchio stampo personale appena sufficiente nessuna ombra della mitica cordialità romagnola biciclette a disposizione ridicole e pericolose. Esterno dell'albergo fatiscente. La Romagna è altra cosa