Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by AISHLING from Ireland

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the corsllo. The hotel was very clean snd bright. Facilities were good. Pool was lovely and plenty of sum lounges. Excellant location. It is a pity the roof terrace usn t used as a bar in the evening as it is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
WE spent three nights in the hotel, visiting Oltremare, and were happy with the facilities. What was a negative surprise was a 18 year old limit to enter the pool (which they do not tell you on the website). WE were with our grandaughter, who was really looking forward to dosome swimming, but sadly she had to stay in front of the door (to the empy pool). Please go elsewhere, if you are planning a family trip.
4 out of 5
by Ajay from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Pleasant and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2008 on Hotels
The Corallo represented excellent value for money at the price we paid. October is a quiet time of year and Riccione only had its buzz at the weekends but the hotel fitted the requirements we wanted: comfort and cleanliness. I can recommend the hotel but please note that there is building work opposite the front of the hotel as the Corallo is extending by developing apartments/suites just opposite. We were put on the fourth floor so had an unobscured sea view but also a very good view of the building site. The hotel now needs a little attention itself as some of the dirt from the building site is becoming engrained in the exterior carpet in the foyer; to be expected I suppose but looking a little shabby. Breakfast was simple and limited with no hot offerings but this may well have been because of the time of year. Nevertheless there was plenty available. The hotel was excellent value for us and we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great location for all on offer, beach, shops and nightlife!

Posted Jul 4, 2008
Used this hotel as a base for the Misano racetrack but was pleasantly surprised how convenient the hotel was also for the great range of shopping and also only 40m or so from the beach! Staff were very pleasant and helpful and the rooms in the hotel were excellent, very clean and spacious. Would certainly go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fairly Standard

Posted Sep 27, 2007 on Hotels
Not sure where the 4 stars came from seems a fairly standard business hotel, wouldnt recommend for a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable.

Posted Sep 19, 2007
Better than average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

schönes Hotel an guter Lage

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
einwandfreier Service und angenehme Atmosphäre