Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tariq

Service Manager

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great and homey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight or longer stay, garage parkin

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet setting even though in the heart of the hotel area it's near the sea with good restaurants all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and close to beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean and nice staff.
Cons: Stayed from 4th to 14th September and kitchen was closed for the season the week before so no evening meal available.
Location: San Marino, well worth a visit - catch bus just outside of station (5 euros) - can pay on the bus or buy tickets at bus stop from cart.
Family run hotel, friendly staff. Was worried about there being no pool but beach literally just across the road. Nice modern bathroom (great shower) and plug close to the mirror in bedroom (a must for us ladies - never ceases to amaze me as to how many hotels don't cator for women!!). Great location, plenty of restaurants/bars cheap and expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rimini 2015

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Hotel in a good location Staff very helpful Rooms very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

One word: Awesome.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed my stay.
The staff, the location, the restaurant, the Wednesday event, and the free bikes. It is located near the stop for the Befane free shuttle. Will definitively return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A nicely equipped and run hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Good facilities, modern, clean, secure parking, helpful & friendly staff.
Location: In the heart of Rimini's sea-side area - all facilities/entertainments close at hand.
Despite being on one of the main and busier streets close to the sea-front the hotel provided a good overnight stay after a long, hard days driving. Secure parking in the hotel's underground car-park was important as our soft-top classic is vulnerable if left out on the street. Nearby restaurants were busy but food and service good especially as it was Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richie from california

Great hotel,location, clean rooms, helpfully staff

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, right by the beach, great location, awesome staff that actually appreciates their customers, very helpful and friendly, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, bus stop, shopping, dining, bars.
My wife and I only spent one night here on our trip to Europe. We stayed in 6 hotels in 3 countries and this hotel was by far one of the most accommodating. I am assuming it is family owned. Only speaking English we found it hard to communicate with people on our trip and felt as if we were bothering people when we asked for help even at some hotels we stayed at. This was not the case at Cristallo. The woman at the front desk was more than happy to help us find everything we were looking for and even offered to have bus and train schedules and pricing ready for us when we returned from dinner. The location was excellent, across the street from the beach and right on the boardwalk where we had no problem finding restaurants, bars and shops. The bus stop is very close (stop 19) and can take you to the train station. In the morning as we were checking out the older man that I am assuming is the father made sure to remind us to enjoy the complimentary breakfast before we left. The food was great. Had a sandwich that I made of fresh sliced meats and cheese along with an espresso and some delicious desserts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Camera e bagno puliti e spaziosi. biancheria cambiata e pulita ogni giorno. Colazione intercontinentale. Personale cordiale e disponibile. reception aperta h24.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel près de la plage

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Agréable et bien situé, mais peut-être très bruyant en soirée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels