Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel près de la plage

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Agréable et bien situé, mais peut-être très bruyant en soirée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Consigliato

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Abbiamo già prenotato altre volte e nel suo complesso è un buon albergo al prezzo giusto. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Hotel piacevole

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: pulizia e modernità
Cons: garage e qualche persona dello staff
Location: comodissimo
Abbiamo prenotato nel mese di giugno 2015 in famiglia. Le camere sono pulitissime, l'albergo è moderno e davvero confortevole. Ci sarebbe da migliorare il garage: davvero scomodo parcheggiarvi, soprattutto quando pieno. Nel complesso un hotel da consigliare vivamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini 2015

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Hotel in a good location Staff very helpful Rooms very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Maria from Arendal

Hotel Cristallo anbefales

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell, som fortjener mer enn 3 stjerner! Sentralt og flott, prima service og lydtette rom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je recommande!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 5 nuits et ça été un merveilleux séjour. La famille ainsi que le personnel sont vraiment très gentils. Très bien situé, près de tout. (arrêt de bus, plage, bar, etc...) Je le recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

One word: Awesome.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed my stay.
The staff, the location, the restaurant, the Wednesday event, and the free bikes. It is located near the stop for the Befane free shuttle. Will definitively return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et bra opphold

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ankom hotellet med forhåpninger. Det er et pent hotell med en fabelaktig service, alle som jobbet der gjorde sitt ypperste for å hjelpe. Et ok opphold, det eneste negative å trekke på er litt ubehagelige senger og en air-condition som ikke fungerte ordentlig den siste natten av oppholdet mitt.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Urlaub mit Freunden

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Sauberes Hotel an guter Lage, gleich in der Nähe vom Strand. Das Personal ist freundlich. Das Frühstückbuffet könnte besser sein, zu wenig Auswahl.
5 out of 5
by Åge from Skedsmokorset

A presto (på gjensyn), Hotel Cristallo

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nydelig familiedrevet hotell, hyggelig betjening, utmerket service, god frokost, hjemmelaget og god middag, vask av rom hver dag, rent sengetøy annenhver dag, rene hånklær hver dag, noe trafikkstøy da hotellet ligger v gate med mye trafikk, nært stranden, mange muligheter for opplevelser i nærområde. Reiser mer enn gjerne tilbake!