Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and central yet more than adequate.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the main shoping area of Riccione yet quiet enough to feel secluded and off the main beach areas, although they're just 5 minutes walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort near the seside

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Recalls bygone era but with modern accommodations. Hotel under new management and their plans can only make get hotel better.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Italy

Hotel is shut!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We booked to stay in this hotel for 4 nights in April. When we arrived, the gate was closed and we found a note saying that the hotel is shut and asking us to call the number .. To base re- located!!! We were shocked!!! Apparently this hotel was closed since after Christmas 2013.. So why is it still being advertised in Expedia????? This is really bad, and I feel, we should be refunded for this booking!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maxine from London

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Staff and swimming pool
Location: Location is very good, central to all restaurants and beach
Hotel staff very attentive, clean rooms, beds changed daily, breakfast very good and a good variety, all in all a very nice stay and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Fife

de La Ville you know

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Stayed here for MotoGP at Misano. Nice room with nice ensuite with good sized shower. Good quality buffet breakfast in basement. Lobby and bar area was spacious and tastefully finished making it a good area to wait in or have a drink with friends. Staff very friendly and accommodating, later check out and keeping suitcase for later collection were no trouble (and no charge!) Hotel well positioned for many shops and restaurants, and very close to railway station (which means you will hear trains which start early and run late) Overall very happy and would not hesitate to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

hotel de la ville

Posted Sep 16, 2007
Initially given a two bedroom unit with double beds and they claimed that this was my expedia request, which it was not. They moved me to a very posh and comfortable queen size room in the main villa which was superb. Others have complained about the train noise at this place, and you do hear the train but its more of a whoosh than a rumble. Not bad in the villa...but they do have two other buildings on the grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a 4 stelle piene

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Gentilezza e cortesia tipici romagnoli con la classe adeguta ad una struttura 4 stelle. L'Hotel presenta ambienti comuni accoglienti con un mix vintage / moderno che mi è piaciuto molto. Da tornarci.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ausgezeichnetes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Haben die 3 Nächte genossen, wunderbares Frühstück, Top Preis - Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo bello ,in centro e a due passi dal mare.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Albergo ottimo a due passi dal mare,personale molto gentile,un'esperienza da ripetere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel ricavato in una villa stile Liberty

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: La pulizia, la colazione, il personale molto cordiale
Cons: Per ora niente da segnalare
Location: Ottima posizione vicinissima a Viale Ceccarini
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti la scorsa settimana in una camera tipologia Standard e ci siamo trovati veramente bene. Logicamente siamo stati favoriti dal fatto che, essendo il periodo subito dopo le vacanze estive, l'hotel non era affollato e già questo ha reso il soggiorno molto tranquillo. Personalmente non abbiamo riscontrato il fastidio che alcuni lamentano della vicinanza con la stazione ferroviaria e dei lavori in corso.....quindi questo è un problema ininfluente sul nostro soggiorno. Camere gradevoli e pulite, bagno nelle giuste dimensioni con ampia doccia. Personale molto cordiale e piacevole. Colazione super......ce n'è per ogni gusto....... Posizione comunque comoda vicina a Viale Ceccarini, parcheggio interno custodito, ampio giardino esterno. Che dire, da consigliare anche per l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo