Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel close to beach and near town centre

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Great to have bikes available to explore the area. Spa is a great spot to relax and has excellent views.
Cons: Gym is very limited.
Comfortable rooms and very good service. A good place to relax and as a base to explore Rimini.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

nice intimate hotel, great location near the sea

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, near the beach, convenient, comfortable
Cons: communication about the booking and payment were terrible. this put a damper on our experience with the hotel and with expedia
Location: Rimini is a fun, relaxing vacation resort, with plenty of nice day trips nearby. the hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops.
Unfortunately the spa and gym have too limited facilities. The breakfast buffet is very nice and excellent service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Did not honor Expedia guaranteed reservation.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New ownership
Location: Argue over confirmed ,guaranteed reservation
We were told they overbooked,we let them know we had a Expedia guaranteed reservation and were told sorry under Italian law we can do this. We were forced to check in at a lesser hotel. Avoid this place at all costs , unless you want disappointment and a lesson in Italian hotel law.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Helpful attentive staff. Excellent facilities in good part of town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel with an overall good service and friendly environment. Great location for a good restaurants (e.g. Known good fish, good pizze and grill restaurants..) and walking to the harbour. Great access to the the beach, bars local food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We stayed for 9 nights with two teenage girls. Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. The beds and pillows were not the most comfortable ones but was ok. Hotel also provides sunbeds and beach towels at local beach for an extra charge or in many cases it is included in the hotel room package. All in all we had a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by Renee from Lititz, PA

Hotel needs a pool!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite nice and the oceanfront view was perfect, however, the hotel lacks a pool. We did enjoy the beach while there, but it is always nice to relax by a swimming pool as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great location. Good service, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff - clean and comfortable.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Lastminute
The staff were very attentive and offered great service. Fabulous breakfast. Very clean, pleasant room.