Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Popa from Arad

Happy vacation

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
7 days in august in perfect conditions and very good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2012
I stayed in this hotel 18 days with my cousin. Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly stuff and situated in the center of Miramare. For 3 stars just perfect. We had only breakfast there, that was peaty much the same every day, but only for 12-15 euro you could have lunch and/or dinner ( it's the same as to eat outside). Very close to the sea, just 5 min walk. I can say that it's more family hotel. If you want to have fun and you want to party every day it's not the best place to stay cause there are only 2 clubs around, and to get in cost 25 euro, not worth it, so never listen to people on the street who offer you tickets to these clubs! From center of Rimini a bit far 30-40 min by bus 11. A lot of restaurants and shops around. Also onу advice never go to the beach at night time, very dangerous, trust me! But in generally i could recommend this hotel. I would like to come back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Average

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
Nice people, small room, horrible area. Although the imediate area ok! If your after a stay for someone 70+ then worth considering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Place for old fogeys

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
The building is very old, located right on the Rimini's "Brodway", so very noisy, if you like silence - choose another place. I never seen there more or less young people staying - only old couples. However, hotel staff was quite friendly helping us out with few queries. They gave "welcome drinks" coupons, but when I tried to take drinks in the bar - they offered me only awful beverage made of powder. Breakfast was really bad. Won't go there again and not recommending anyone, better find nicer hotel a little further from the shore for this amount of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis,MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2009
Very nice hotel; good breakfast; clean; very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanske igen

Posted Jul 15, 2008 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal. Bra läge nära till restauranger och havet men ändå väldigt tyst och lugnt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pers

Delizioso hotel a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel veramente delizioso a due passi dal mare, bellissimi gli interni e confortevoli le camere, pulizia ottima.Eccellente il servizio di tutto il personale che si e' rivelato discreto ma al contempo disponibile per rendere il soggiorno confortevolissimo...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Annarita, Daniele e tutto il fantastico staff, Hotel Management
Carissima Eva, grazie per aver apprezzato gli interni, le camere e la pulizia. Siamo davvero contenti che il tuo soggiorno sia stato confortevolissimo e ti aspettiamo anche quest'anno per un'altra fantastica vacanza insieme!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catania

Albergo centralissimo

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Grazioso Albergo a due passi dal mare e dalla stazione, ottimamente situato, è possibile raggiungere diverse mete. Proprio sotto l'albergo ci sono una serie infinita di ristoranti e bar, oltre ad un numero consistente di negozi aperti fino a tarda sera, almeno nel periodo estivo . Il personale è molto gentile, le camere confortevoli . Lo consiglierei assolutamente!