Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Bergamo

Hotel Diana ok

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Due giorni di relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great beach

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Rimini is a amazing place to visit, Antonio the owner is great I showed up late from the train station at night and he prepared me a dish of food and catered to me the whole time place is not up scale but the friendly staff make the place a great stay highly recommend to stay !!
5 out of 5
by SIMONE from Torino

COME A CASA

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Accogliente bello e soprattutto complimenti ad Antonio il direttore
5 out of 5
by maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Porcia, Italy

Staff makes all the difference!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was the most attentive that I have seen in a very long time and made this one of the best stays I have had in Italy. There is some incredible cycling opportunities in the area and the owner understands the needs of the cycling community very well. On site tools and work stands, meals designed to reset your body after long days of riding, and a fantastic information packet including laminated maps (and personal advice from the owner) on some of the best routes. If you are planning on going cycling in this area, stay at the hotel Diana!
4 out of 5
by daniel from lausanne

ok

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel mit familiärer Betreuung

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Service, Wi-Fi am Pool und Strand, Fahrräder kostenlos, Liegen und Schirme am Pool kostenlos. Direkt am Strand.
Cons: Eine Hotelliste über Menuezeiten bzw. Essenszeiten und Ausflüge in der Umgebung sowie Erklärung v. Liegen Son.- Schirme am Strand.
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Rimini. Man kann schöne Ausflüge machen, Höhle, Italien im Miniatur, Freizeitparks sind in der näheren Umgebung.
Badeurlaub in der Nachsaison für 5 Tage im September 2014
5 out of 5
by reissulainen from Vantaa

Ei pahaa sanottavaa

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Aamiainen oli hyvä, huoneet lähiaikoina remontoitu ja palvelu ystävällistä.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr freundliches Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Dieses Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert wegen seiner herzlichen Atmosfähre. Sauberkeit und freundlichkeit wird hier sehr groß geschrieben. Leckeres Essen auch auf wünsch wenn es nicht gebucht war (sehr günstig und super lecker). Pool wird jeden Tag gereinigt, Bademeister vor ort, viele Liegen und Sonnenschirme am Pool und Katzensprung ans Meer. Daumen hoch!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: L'atmosfera
Cons: Manca l'ascensore ma sono solo 2 i piani
Location: L' hotel e` fronte mare Servizi e attrazioni in zona poche
64 anni ma non li dimostra!! E` l'hotel piu` vecchio di Viserba ( me l'ha raccontato il proprietario ) ma con vari lavori di restauro sembra nuovo. Le camere sono pulite e ben disposte ( per 2 persone ok per 3 persone si sta un po stretti ) dotate di vari comfort> La colazione e` varia ed abbondante. Il personale ed i proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili per ogni richiesta lecita. Si respira ancora la vecchia atmosfera casalinga delle pensioni di una volta, quando entravi e ti sentivi uno di famiglia. Complimenti