Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff great beach

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Rimini is a amazing place to visit, Antonio the owner is great I showed up late from the train station at night and he prepared me a dish of food and catered to me the whole time place is not up scale but the friendly staff make the place a great stay highly recommend to stay !!
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Porcia, Italy

Staff makes all the difference!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was the most attentive that I have seen in a very long time and made this one of the best stays I have had in Italy. There is some incredible cycling opportunities in the area and the owner understands the needs of the cycling community very well. On site tools and work stands, meals designed to reset your body after long days of riding, and a fantastic information packet including laminated maps (and personal advice from the owner) on some of the best routes. If you are planning on going cycling in this area, stay at the hotel Diana!
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Texas

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Divinely restful. Best proprietors ever! Right on the beach. Beautiful pool. Ample, varied breakfasts. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by James from USA

Highly Recommended

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
I have no words, excellent service, the best breakfast we ever had, the omelet was super delicious. Everything was excellent from the time we check in until the time we check out. Can't wait to visit again!!! Love it. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Totally impressed!

Posted Sep 12, 2011
Antonio and Diana were so helpful, friendly and lovely, I can not recommend this hotel enough! Stunning location and very clean and nice, would definitely conside going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uraltes Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Das Hotel hat den Charme der 80er Jahre. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. In der Dusche lagen noch die Haare unserer Vorgänger, Staubmullen besiedelten den Boden.... Der zur Verfügung gestellte Kühlschrank (für dessen Stromversorgung musste man den Kühlschrank neben dem Bett platzieren) war ebenfalls mehr als in die Jahre gekommen, laut und kühlte nicht. Die Klimaanlage war dermaßen laut, dass man diese über Nacht abschalten musste. Die Zimmer waren nicht schallisoliert. Morgens hörte man jeden Gast wenn dieser zum Frühstück oder auf dem Weg zum Strand war. Man verstand jedes Wort als würde derjenige neben dem Bett stehen. Die Poolanlage war ok, die Toiletten jedoch eine Katastrophe. Ob hier jemals eine Reinigung erfolgte können wir nicht bestätigen. Hier war immer alles verdreckt..... Das Frühstück war ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Bella vacanza resa super dal pedonale

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Voglio lasciare questa recensione con il cuore, perché è veramente meritata . Troppo spesso in una vacanza viene trascurato il lato umano da parte degli albergatori . Qui non è così , all'hotel Diana si respira aria di famiglia e grazie alle loro coccole si riesce a rendere il soggiorno in questo bel posto , una vacanza da ricordare per sempre. Torneremo con la famiglia sicuramente in questo posto , perché merita il massimo delle valutazioni in tutto , cibo compreso ... e poi a chi non piace essere coccolato ...a presto e grazie di tutto! Fabio Silvia e Greta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

Tolles Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted May 22, 2017
Sehr zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal , jederzeit hilfsbereit und bemüht den Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Albergo carino e personale ok

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Mi è piaciuto il personale, la cucina, la posizione comoda al mare e la piscina.
Cons: Purtroppo migliorare l'insonorizzazione delle camere penso sia un po' difficile, ma magari potrebbero interrompere le pulizie dalle 14 alle 16.
Location: L'hotel è in un ottima posizione, a mezz'ora da mirabilandia e lo zoo di Ravenna. Più vicini sono Fiabilandia e l'italia in miniatura.
L'albergo è carino e ben tenuto, la spiaggia è proprio lì attaccata ma visto la presenza di granchi e meduse io ho preferito restare nella piscina riscaldata dell'hotel. La cucina è ottima ed il personale molto gentile e disponibile. L'unica pecca sono le camere con le pareti molto sottili ed è un po' difficile riposare nel pomeriggio per chi ne avesse bisogno ed ha come me il sonno leggero; le signore delle pulizie puliscono tutto il giorno e si sentono porte sbattere e sciacquoni tirare ad ogni ora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Süsses kleines familliäres Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel hat uns wirklich sehr gefallen, wir würden dort wieder hingehen. Dank der liebevollen und familliären atmosphäre, konnten wir unseren Aufenthalt in Rimini/Viserbella grossartig geniessen.