Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stowmarket, England

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Very friendly & helpful staff general cleanliness superb breakfasts comfortable bed lovely view beautiful plants and flowers
Cons: Only the leaky shower
Location: Very close to the sea. Easy to catch a bus to and from Italy in Miniature. San Marino is an interesting trip.
What a lovely hotel! All the staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are delicious, the plants and general cleanliness outstanding and the bedrooms very comfortable. Our only concern was a leaky shower cubicle, which the manager assured us would be fixed soon. We will certainly return here next time we visit my sister in Torre Pedrera. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Hadsten

Ferie

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 Dejlige dage med mange oplevelser, på trods af sprogmangler en god og venlig reception. Morgenmaden var lidt sparsom i forhold til en continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diego from Verona

Ottimo

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cordialità e simpatia. Massima disponibilità e professionalità. Lo consiglio vivamente. Diego
5 out of 5
by Michele from san giovanni valdarno

ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo hotel camera doppia con balcone vista mare molto bella e il parcheggio gratuito all'interno niente male. il personale è cordiale e gentile è un hotel a conduzione familiare e sono stati tutti molto gentile e poi si trova anche in un ottima posizione dal mio punto di vista merita consigliatissimo!!!!
5 out of 5
by vito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean-louis from pavillons sous bois

Vue sur la mer appreciable.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Bon hotel mais dejeuner et diner peu honereux ressemblant a une cantine .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesca

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Pulito,buona accoglienza,buona posizione fronte mare...camere calde nonostante il freddo invernale!
Cons: Avrei gradito più varietà di cibo a colazione.
Location: Mi piace la posizione fronte mare ma per trovare un pò di attrazioni bisogna prendere l'auto e andare a Rimini.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Carino, ma possono fare di meglio

Posted Jan 2, 2013
L'hotel non è male...i proprietari c'è la mettono tutta, solo che non è un hotel da 3 stelle ne da rimanere aperto per l'inverno a meno che non si adattano...i locali sono riscaldati ma le coperte mancano, un piumino leggero non fa molto