Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philippe from Belgium

Small but Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Clean. Room seemed to have been recently renovated. Had a fridge, and a safe. Some hotels in the area have neither. Good breakfast.
Cons: A/C Shower drain
Location: Location was good for the beach and some local restaurants.
Experience was pleasing. Person at desk pleasant. Came to change a burned out light bulb. Room was clean, but the shower was slow to drain, and some of the trim on the inside of the bathroom door was coming off. It is very small so it helped to have a balcony. The bed was comfortable. The controls for the A/C was a bit unusual. Some directions would have been nice. Fortunately the weather was not too warm.
2 out of 5
by Brynn from U.S.

DON'T ( I don't leave bad reviews usually, but Avoid this hotel)

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean, AC doesn't work! I was told it did but had to sleep with window open! Lots of Noise! Staff act constantly annoyed when I asked them a question, refused to give me an additional wifi code, for the price paid I think I could have done better near train station in a lessor hotel. I stay in all types of hotels depending on where I'm going and my schedule, this staff is horrible been treated much better at lower priced places, ugh!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2008
nice hotel, not too loud from the beach/restaurants/buses, close to Rimini and nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekter Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gutes Preis-Leistungverhältnis, Hotel relativ neu renoviert, gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal, schöner Sitzbereich auf der Terrasse, ruhige Lage nah am Strand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ultimo sole di settembre

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
La struttura è rinnovata, semplice, fresca e accogliente. I proprietari carini, affabili e disponibili. Buono il rapporto costo servizio. Interessantissime le eventuali offerte di fine stagione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt oceniam dobrze. Brakowało jedynie dobrego dostępu do WI-FI w całym obiekcie (dostęp do internetu był możliwy tylko w jednym punkcie obiektu).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a un passo dal mare

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ci siamo trovati molto bene in questo albergo molto vicino al mare. Pulito. Personale disponibile e gentile. Consiglio di mettere uno specchio in camera perché solo quello del bagno quando, quando si è un due non basta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
bagno maleodorante per tutto il soggiorno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendide

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable rien à redire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sondrio

4 notti

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati poco in albergo ma l'ambiente è stato restaurato e le persone che vi lavorano sono professionali e disponibili