Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Cody

Italian service at its best!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel only to find that it was not open. Thankfully the owner of the pizza shop next door had a contact phone number for us. The owner has opted to put us up in a nicer hotel nearby (just for the evening they weren't open) he claimed to have contacted hotels .com and they were suppose to let us know before arriving. Was a bit of a hassle but we didn't run into any problems and staff were very helpful and accommodating. Shower pressure was very low. Breakfast was great. Location couldn't be better. What could have been a nightmare, turned out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, wifi available everywhere in the hotel and the location.
Cons: More fresh fruit for breakfast and decor a little dated.
Location: Location was great!
Nice hotel near beach & centre. Room has air con, tv, wifi, phone, towels & bathroom. Decor a little dated. Breakfast is good but needs more fresh fruit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Terrible room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nothing about this hotel was good. The hotel is old and nasty. It smells bad and the bed and pillows were so uncomfortable. I complained to hotel staff so hopefully it is taken on board. Do not stay here. Staff were not friendly and cleaners left rubbish (including food rubbish) on the stairs for most of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything including the price of 17 euro per night
Cons: not much for that price
Location: all kinds for all minds
room a little small compared to North American standards, but it was clean, private, private bathroom, hot water, free breakfast, close to everything, friendly staff, good everything.
4 out of 5
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed. The rest was fine.
3 out of 5
by Neilg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by abc from xyz

review

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Just about fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks great from the outside and great location

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel looks great from the outside, we stayed in room 402 which was not so great compared to the other hotels we stayed at in italy. room and bathroom had pealing paint. A.C. barley cooled the room. beds were ok. its a good place to crash if u r not planing on spending a lot of time in the room and if u dont mind things like pealing paint, plumbing fixtures that were moved and hotels not patched up and a shower that would food the bathroom every time someone took a shower. water stains from leaks on the ceiling as well. i am not one to complaint and didnt stay in the room much so it was ok for me.