Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irina from Russia

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is a clean quiet hotel not far from the beach. Great breakfast: in addition to usual cereals, cheese, bacon, eggs and pastries, you can choose fresh fruits, honeycomb, fresh juice, also there is a small corner with bio food. You can use a notebook is the lobby. A small fridge was in our room. It was not written in the room description and it was important for us. A bus stop and railway station are next to the hotel, but it was quiet in our room. Italia in miniature is 40 minutes walk from the hotel, but you need check the map in advance, it is not so easy to find the way there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre minuscule

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: le petit déjeuner
la chambre est minuscule et le personnel n'est pas très souriant; il y a un forte odeur d'égouts sur la terrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSEANY from ABANO TERME

DA RITORNARCI...

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo soggiorno, personale molto disponibile,camere molto pulite, colazione molto buona e la posizione era esattamente quello che cercavamo; l'unico piccolo problema è stato la grandezza del bagno - veramente piccolo. Raccomandato a tutti quelli che vogliono una vacanza spensierata e tranquilla a Viserbella.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location 2 minutes walk from the beach. Helpful staff, most of whom spoke some English. The hotel is clean with decent facilities. Many cafes and bars close by and Rimini is particularly good for children. If you have a car San Marino, about 40minutes away, is well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hampus from Göteborg

Mycket bra!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, nära till havet och strandpromenaden. Frukosten får vi inte glömma heller, den va grym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERTUIS 84120

J'ai adoré RIMINI ainsi que l'Hôtel FRA I PINI

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Le personnel vraiment très agréable
Cons: plus d'animations
Location: La plage est à deux pas. RIMINI est vraiment un endroit idéal pour passer des vacances. Par contre, elle est très mal desservie par avion.
J'ai beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel car, de plus, il est associé à deux autres Hôtels dont le directeur est le même patron où j'ai pu dîner en demi pension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikhail from Ростов Великий

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Приехали с друзьями, заселили быстро, даже при том, что мы ошиблись при бронировании на одного взрослого, но дали номер с большой кроватью. Номера большие , были удивлены, не свойственно для Италии.Очень порадовал завтрак, не ожидали горячего, за такие деньги обычно континентальный(круасаны, джемы, бутерброды), а здесь и выпечка и фрукты плюсом. Железку не слышно, хоть и рядом. Далековато от исторической части города, но зато дешевле цены в прибрежных ресторанчиках. Пляжи близко и наверно такие же как и везде. Хорошо что они отделены каменной грядой от моря. Идти не далеко, до нормальной глубины. Очень хорошее впечатление.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REWAL from Miami

Good hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is small and tight like almost all the hotels in Italy I found out in Europe pretty much everything is smaller than in USA, but you get use to it. The rest very good. very close to the beach also.