Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location 2 minutes walk from the beach. Helpful staff, most of whom spoke some English. The hotel is clean with decent facilities. Many cafes and bars close by and Rimini is particularly good for children. If you have a car San Marino, about 40minutes away, is well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by REWAL from Miami

Good hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is small and tight like almost all the hotels in Italy I found out in Europe pretty much everything is smaller than in USA, but you get use to it. The rest very good. very close to the beach also.
4 out of 5
by Ronda from Eugene, Oregon, USA

Loved our stay at Hotel fra I pini!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was impeccably clean, courteous and friendly staff, wonderful buffet breakfast everyday with many choices of foods and drinks. Perfect location, beautiful neighborhood only 2 blocks from the beach. Loved the balcony in our room, had good air conditioner so we are able to keep our room as cool as we wanted for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Marc from Lodovico

Next to the Beach and Clean

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
It's two blocks from the beach, and near a really good pizza place called American Bar. The staff is helpful and they have parking reasonably close to hotel for a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sofie from Melbourne

A good experience

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Location was great. Beach was only 50 m away but in a nice quiet street.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and inviting. Lift was very small but overall it was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colazione al top

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel semplice ed essenziale struttura vecchiotta ma pulita personale estremamente cordiale. Ottima e abbondante la colazione. Buona la connessione wi-fi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from padova

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto pulito, personale molto cordiale, colazione ottima ed abbondante con prodotti freschissimi, es.il miele si prendeva direttamente dall'arnia, possibilità di fare centrifuga con frutta e verdura fresca, prodotti x vegani, comodo a tutti i servizi; unica pecca il bagno piccolissimo.Prezzo nella media. Da consigliare sicuramente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Das Hotel liegt in 3. Reihe zum Strand, in einem schönen grünen Viertel. Strand Füllung 5 Minuten. Sehr viele Kleinkinder im Hotel. Lange schlafen etwas schwierig, aufgrund starker hellhörigkeit des Hotels.
4 out of 5
by Emanuele from Torino

week end a rimini

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pulito, staff disponibile e cordiale. Colazione varia anche se le bevande erogate dalla macchina lasciano un po' a desiderare.Camere piccoline.