Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
good value
4 out of 5
by William from Clarksville, TN

First Impressions are Deceiving

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
First impression is that this is a very ordinary, 3-star Italian hotel. Not so. This is an exceptional 3-star hotel. It's spotless, everything works, the breakfast is fresh, and the couple who run it go out of their way to accommodate their guests. Best of all, the beach is right across the street and La Posada, one of the best restaurants in Rimini, is a short walk away.
4 out of 5
by huber from san francisco bay

outstanding reception courtesy

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice ocean view
5 out of 5
by Lupe from USA

Great Hospitality !!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Luca and his wife are great people and their hospitality is great. They make you feel like your at home and if you need something their there to help. I've traveled to many places within Europe and so far this hotel's hospitality has been the best. Thank you Luca!
4 out of 5
by Shabbir from Yemen

Homely

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
The personal attention and care offered by the husband and wife team exceeded expectations. Luca even escorted me in his private car to the railway station to purchase my train ticket, and personally visited his bank just to help me exchange dollars for euros..... gestures that made me feel more than welcome.
5 out of 5
by Bruce & Lucy from NZ

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Outstanding deal. Super cheap so we expected it to have a few "character lines"! But pleasantly surprised to find a smart clean modern hotel room in a great beachfront location. A ruby in the dust! Manager Luka and wife are charming hosts with useful local advice as well. So I strongly suggest staying at this hotel. Best hotel deal we have had on our extended trip throughout Italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A and S from Miami

Excellent Hotel and Impeccable Service

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Everything cannot say anything negative
Location: Accross from the beach, close to town anf the convention center anD has parking and great free wi fi !
From the time you check in to the time you check out the words are CLEANLINESS and SERVICE they go over the limit to make you comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning and even bought us SOYMILK which they don't normally have ! WE WILL DEFINITELY RETURN NEXT YEAR 1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
hotel remodelado, esta nuevo casi todo, personal muy amable y el desayuno estuvo perfecto.
5 out of 5
by massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels