Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William from Cwmbran

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a lovely hotel, not quite the 4 star that it is meant to be however. Reception staff were lovely and the food was excellent. All the facilities were good. The major let down though was the bar. There were no bar staff and basically the receptionists were doubling up as bar staff serving drinks. They had little to no knowledge of drinks and they had hardly any drinks there! We asked for a white and a red wine and was told they only had Prosecco. We asked for a malibu and pineapple (no malibu). We asked for a martini and lemonade (no lemonade). We asked for a gin and tonic (no tonic). We asked for a vodka and coke (no vodka - only some kind of peach flavoured stuff).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable option in Rimini

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Affordable and clean (but somewhat Spartan) hotel in walking distance to beach. Rooms can be noisy and are a bit outdated, but generally a satisfactory place to stay. English-speaking staff were most helpful when we needed help getting a taxi from Rimini Fiera back to hotel.
3 out of 5
by Go where the Brits don't ! from Uk

Convenient stop over

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Overall ok - did the job for us as a stopover between Venice & Umbria. However - they advertise a family room for 5 but only put 4 beds in - and looked at us strangely when we asked for a 5th bed! They did oblige. The whole place was dated - a bit like that part of Rimini itself. Clearly they had painted on the 4th star on their sign outside. Everything clean enough but basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un due-tre stelle effettive, non certo un 4 stelle

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: La hall. Vicino al mare.
Per 27 euro al dì ok. In bassa stagione vale quello che costa. Scarico difettoso. Condizionatore sul tetto rumoroso la notte. Pulizia migliorabile, anche nel bagno. Odore nella stanza non gradevole. Colazione sufficiente ma caffè e cappuccino solo con macchinetta. Per due tre giorni accettabile se si paga poco, in alta stagione e per periodi più lunghi non saprei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualità Prezzo Superlativo

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Per un 4 stelle potrei dare un punteggio tra tre e quattro su cinque, ma considerando il costo della doppia a 25 euro a notte con abbondante colazione gli attribuisco un bel 5+.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E' un ottimo ... 3 stelle

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Personale gentilissimo, colazione più che varia ed abbondante. Si tratta tuttavia di un livello 3 stelle, forse la quarta stella è dovuta alla presenza della piscina. Le camere sono alquanto piccole, nella mia non funzionavano né la cassaforte né l'asciugacapelli. Inoltre non vi è alcun tipo di insonorizzazione, quindi bisogna sperare che i vicini siano silenziosi. Il parcheggio a pagamento anche in inverno fa un po' sorridere... Ad ogni modo è un albergo pulito e consigliabile per famiglie, non per viaggi di lavoro in cui ci si aspettano dei comfort diversi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mont-Tremblant, Québec, Canada

Bon hôtel abordable!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bien satisfait sauf check-out à 10h00 trop tôt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bardzo dogodnie położony hotel, czysty i wygodny

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Przyjemna i pomocna obsługa, śniadanie w typie włoskim (głównie na słodko), pokoje bardzo czyste, hotel położony niemal nad samym morzem, miejscowość bardzo dobra zarówno na wypoczynek na plaży jak i do zwiedzania okolicy. Atrakcyjne ceny noclegu.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Forbach

Séjour en famille

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour en famille à Rimini, le temps de profiter de la plage et du soleil. L'hôtel est idéalement situé par rapport à la plage !