Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Kapellen, Antwerpen

Super

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jean francois from bry sur marne

c'est parfois si simple....

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel complètement rénové, à l'accueil parfait de compétence et gentillesse. Les chambres sont parfaitement équipées, propres et confortables avec en plus une petite terrasse. Petit déjeuner complet avec des pâtisseries maison, vrai café et capuccino, etc...au calme. Petite piscine. Tout très bien pour un prix plus que raisonnable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and comfort
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Ines. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, spacious and very nicely set up. If we were to come again to the Misano Moto GP we would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Lyon

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Le personel est très sympas. La chambre magnifique. Les petits dej sont pas mal Et l'hôtel est pas très loin de la mer (à peine 5min à pieds).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from piacenza

Albergo a due passi dal mare Parcheggio gratuito

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Siamo state una sola notte per l occasione dello concerto di mika Siamo state molto bene Personale gentile e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Recanati

Nel complesso molto carino!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Il design.
Cons: La cortesia e simpatia del personale.
Hotel recentemente ristrutturato con piscina e parcheggio. Stanza e bagno pulitissimi e molto belli, doccia enorme, buona la colazione, il personale ok ma consiglio qualche sorriso in più! Il giorno del check out ci hanno permesso di appoggiare i bagagli e rimanere in piscina fino al pomeriggio, quindi la mia recensione non può che essere positiva!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Further from the center but good parking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good parking.
Room was OK but small. However, staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of secure car parking space which is important in Cattolica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Moto GP & near Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Was perfect for a long weekend. Very close to the beach and good location if you are going to Misano Moto GP. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean (a little small )but they were good for a long weekend.