Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable and modern hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We went to this hotel as we were going to the 2016 Motogp race at Misano. The hotel was great and modern, the facilities were excellent with free wifi (TV channels included the Motogp channel) and the reception staff were excellent. They helped to find out lots of information regarding getting to the Misano circuit and to Tavullia. They went out of their way to get bus times and to call a taxi to get us up to Tavullia. The hotel is located around a 20 minute walk from the train station and a 30 minute walk from the Misano circuit (please note once you reach the circuit it can be a further 20 minutes to walk round it to get to your seat!). The breakfast was a continental type so this was cereals, yoghurt, toast and fruit rather then a cooked breakfast. What was offered for breakfast was nice. I would definately recommend this hotel, especially if you are travelling to see the MotoGP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and comfort
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Ines. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, spacious and very nicely set up. If we were to come again to the Misano Moto GP we would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Further from the center but good parking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good parking.
Room was OK but small. However, staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of secure car parking space which is important in Cattolica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Moto GP & near Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Was perfect for a long weekend. Very close to the beach and good location if you are going to Misano Moto GP. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean (a little small )but they were good for a long weekend.
5 out of 5
by Rob & Amy

Misano GP 2012

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
Good clean hotel, friendly helpful staff. Easy parking for hire car. Great access to track
5 out of 5
by Ciara

Excellant family hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Ines for 5 nights and had a fantastic time. The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is very family orientated which made our stay with our 10 month old son very stress free and enjoyable. The hotel room was extremely clean and very modern. The breakfast was tastey and freshly cooked food was available each morning. The pool area was very clean and various pool activities were available. The hotel is a 5min walk to the beach (the beach is amazing, a huge variety of activities available for all members of the family, down to a baby nursery which we found extremely handy for changing the baby and washing sand off him etc). The hotel is also one block away from the main shopping street which has a great buzz in the evenings. Restaurants are also plentiful nearby. We would highly recommend the Hotel Ines and will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth a stay

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room was small for a family
Location: About 300m fromthe beach and in a quite area but on a busy street.
The staff were great, breakfast was good and overall the hotel was good. It has recently been extensively renovated and looks good. It is close enough to the beach but also away from the really busy areas. The only problem is that the pool is on a busy road with the railway line on the other side beyond a car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Germany

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 18, 2011
We stayed at this hotel for the first two weeks in June. Rooms are exactly as the photos suggest; spacious, comfortable and very modern and stylish. The food was delicious with plenty of variety. The small number of rooms gives the hotel a very personal feel and the staff were really friendly and accommodating; nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend it, especially for families with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Design & Family

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
Italian contemporary desing style and freindly familly welcome... what else to say !?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

sauberes Hotel, bequemes Bett, renoviertes Bad

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: sehr freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer und Bad, bequemes Bett
Location: zwei Querstraßen vom Strand, zentral mit guten Bummel- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, viele Restaurants und Bars, Nähe Misano
sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal mit sehr guten deutsch- und englisch. Hotel zentral und doch ruhig gelegen und in Strandnähe. Gutes Frühstück mit Auswahl an verschiedenen Kaffee. Unkompliziert und zuvorkommend. Großer sauberer Pool mit Handtuchnutzung vom Hotel