Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barwell

Great hotel opposite the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We loved our stay at Hotel LaMorosa. The staff were friendly, breakfast was good, the hotel was clean and our room was great. It has a lovely terrace where you can sit and eat breakfast or have a drink from the bar while looking out the the ocean. Our room had a huge balcony with a seaview, good size bathroom with an excellent shower and the bed was comfortable. There are lots and shops and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money hotel. Not large but well funished
1 out of 5
by Maria from Switzerland

Don't respect your room reservation

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bad customer service, we paid for a room with ocean view and the receptionist ignore the reservation saying she didn't know anything even we show her the printed email with the details of the room with paid for a room with ocean view and she put us in the back of the hotel with not view, we are very dissatisfied with this hotel, also there is not parking .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location by the beach good service but no parking.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Miami

I'd stay again

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel with really nice people for a great value. That value had me out the back, but I'll wager the front is a beautiful view. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL, USA

Nothing fancy but great value for money.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Great WIFI and AC
Cons: Although not a problem, I thought the lobby was slightly tired looking.
Location: Great for the beach. This was a stop over in our travels so didn't check out the town.
Short one night stay. Good location,across from beach. A/C worked great, WIFI worked great, good hot water for shower, and everything was clean even though it was a little old. Breakfast was excellent. Our car navigation system would not recognize the address that Expedia had provided. We stopped at the Holiday Inn and a super young man corrected the address for us. We then found our hotel with no further problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 3 stars with super Reception service

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal situation for Rimini Fair. Room quite small, some wears and tears but minor. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast just soso, for a small hotel, it should have been better or more personalized since no big crowd, despite professional trade show going on. Reception service however above and beyond - congratulations for this.