Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i was surprised about the old room and bad food

Posted Jan 29, 2017
i was chocked because completely different from the website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel besr the besch and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel has a good location nrsr rhe besch and restaurants . The staff is realy frendly . They have bycicles for you if yoy wsnt to go go sround .good for families .
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Good to have car parking on site
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were fantastic, room pleasant with views out to sea.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Good views, Bus stop wasnt far away
Facilities: balcony fantastic views; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Ottawa

Awesome hotel, great staff, ideal beach location

Posted Apr 10, 2010
The pictures for this hotel do not do justice to this hotel.. we were not sure when we booked what this hotel would be like.. but it turned out to be a awesome, clean, well kep hotel!! The staff were polite and helpful. the breakfast for full and satisfying.. if I ever go to Rimini.. this is the hotel I would go to... The location is deal for Rimini beach!! infact out room had a beach view.. which is across the street.. We had a rental so not sure how close the hotel is to public transport.. but there were buses running on the other side and the hotel is on a major resort street.... No doubt this is a greate hotel...and the staff were awesome as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Ottima posizione, mangiare buono

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Diciamo che come 4 stelle non è proprio il massimo è anche vero che costa meno rispetto agli altri 4 stelle.. Quindi su questo sono onesti. Si mangia molto bene e la colazione è abbondane ed assortita. Io sono rimasta delusa dalla camera, vecchia e poco curata (anche nella manutenzione ordinaria). Lo consiglierei a degli amici spiegandogli però che non devono avere troppe pretese!
2 out of 5
by Niclas from Stockholm

Idiotisk sängkonstruktion

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sänggavel med utskjutande del som gjorde att man inte kan sitta upp och luta sig mot sänggaveln. Ovälkomnande frukostservering där man inte fick sitta var man ville och hänvisades till trånga små bord långt från fönstren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Charmigt med lite äldre stil nära stranden.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bra läge lite längre bort på den långa strandgatan. Om man vill ha lite lugnare boende och bättre strand.
3 out of 5
by Joakim from Göteborg

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Slitet hotell vars wifi knappt fungerade i rummen.