Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Everything is on the top level.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Like in the title. But there is one more special experience - cuisine. Breakfasts are super, but dinners... Wonderfull. Thanks to all cooks, especially one from our country for great atmosphere and dishes.
4 out of 5
by Kay from Brescia Italy

Dont choose for the spa!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We went for an Easter break. We chose this hotel because it had wellness centre. We expected a lot from it and we were disappointed! The water in the spa wasn't hot enough, some of showers didn't work properly. The steam room wasn't hot enough or steamy enough and there was no shampoo etc in the changing rooms. The whole wellness centre had a 'seedy' feel to it! You have to pay extra even as a hotel guest to use the spa area!!! We would stay here again but would not use the spa. The hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by S from London

Excellent hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is perfect for the beacjh and travelling. The staff are so attentive and the breakfast was of high quality
5 out of 5
by Dmitry from Belgium

Exellent for babies

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
We were staying there for one week. This hotel locates at a very close proximity (2 min by foot) to the sea. The staff was very friendly and did they best to make our baby happy. The are free pool with an entertainment program, free bikes equipped with baby sits. The food at the restaurant was very good and everyday there was fresh complimentary soup for babies. Despite the presence of children and a close proximity of the railway the hotel is rather quiet. The sea is shallow and the beach is sandy with child amusements. The only disadvantages I've noticed are the fact that the beach was very crowded and as consequence water in the sea was far from ultraclean. I would certainly recommend this hotel for families with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galway, Ireland

Upper end of 3 star hotels in area

Posted Aug 2, 2010 on Hotels
Good quality 3 star hotel. Friendly service. A shame that the Spa uage was an additional cost. Off the main road, but still only a 2-minute walk to beach. Kids enjoyed the selection of hot and cold foods available for buffet breakfast, including the slushies :-) A nice, family-run feel to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Comfort dell'altro Adige in Romagna

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Fuori stagione trovi la gentilezza della Romagna in un comfort alto atesino. Da provare le junior suite, spaziose, eccentriche e di grande effetto. Merita davvero
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine settimana a Settembre

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL di nuova costruzione bello e ottimi confort nelle spaziose camere ,colazioni con ampia scelta peccato la pulizia non eccelsa nelle camere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
accoglienza adeguata, personale cortese e disponibile, cibo buono
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel grazioso personale molto disponibile e attento ,da ritornarci