Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

tutto ok

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: un buon hotel con camere belle e confortevoli mi sono trovato bene
Cons: un po troppi rumori dalle altre stanze ho dormito poco!
Location: tutto secondo l'aspettativa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rimini

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
loved it! lots of restaurants and shopping, the beach was awesome. the balcony wall was high so when you sat at the table you couldn't see over it. would go to the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Hamid from Iran

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and had a view of the beach which was great. However, the bathroom was not clean enough. The shower space was too small and a part of ceiling dropped when I was showing!! The people were friendly and helpful. The price was cheap but still didn't worth it.
1 out of 5
by Ilario from Brescia

Attenzione questo hotel ha le sorprese..

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel non bello poco confortevole e caro non consigliato. ( ti fanno pagare anche il parcheggio.... mai visto in vita mia )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Decent hotel between Riccione and Rimini

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast; Staff; Loaction;
Cons: Small rooms Bad Internet connection,need to renew daily One small lift for 10 storeys no entertainment for children
Location: Rich area in activities; beach, shopping (rimini and riccione) and lots of nice parks (Fabilandia, luna park, mirabilandia, etc)
I used this hotel with my small daughter for 10 days period. The hotel can be accessed from Riccione by Bus (around 30 min) or by Cab (20 Euro) from Riccione Station. The Hotel is located near the beach; The staff are generally helpful. The breakfast is rich. I tried the dinner once but I simply did not like it If you stay in the hotel you get free entrance to Acqua Village ( Water parck), but you have to pay for the beds and the umbrella (i think 6 euro/day). The hotel do not have own swimming pool (as it might shows during search in Expedia). The surrounding is very entertaining; lots of restaurants, clubs and bars. There is even a Luna Park. However, the hotel itself is very quite.
5 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Sondrio

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati io e mio figlio a fare gli ultimi 2 giorni di vacanze al mare. ... devo dire che è stato un peccato che siano stati solo 2... buono il servizio in camera molto pulita gli asciugamani erano morbidissimi colazione genuina e molto varia tutto molto fresco molte torte e frutta.la cena 18 € a persona 10€ i bimbi (non inclusa) ma a Riccione credetemi con 28 € mangi solo 2 pizze!! Devo dire OTTIMA RICCO IL BUFFET e servizio al tavolo molto gentili e disponibili le cameriere e i proprietari insomma stati proprio bene e ci torneremo molto volentieri Non siamo di bocca Buona e se come me in vacanza cercate il meglio pagando il giusto questo albergo fa x noi....niente sorprese negative!!!! Buon viaggio.
2 out of 5
by Christian vladimir from roma

non ci torno di sicuro

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo ma le condizioni della struttura e delle camere lasciano desiderare rispetto al loro costo, soprattutto molto fastidiosa la rumorosita' dell impianto di condizionamento
5 out of 5
by MASSIMO

Perfetto

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rilassante