Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by marcello from Genova

Ottimo soggiorno, personale fantastico

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
ho passato 7 giorni in questo hotel.. posizione comodissima per negozi , spiaggia ecc.. attraverso il parco adiacente si arriva comodamente anche in stazione.. personale molto gentile , una menzione particolare per la ragazza della sala colazione , unica pecca la stanza singola proprio di fronte alla sala.. un po' rumorosa , consiglio di inclinare la tv che posizionata così in alto non gode di un buon angolo di visuale e se possibile dare una sistemata alla doccia un po' scomoda, nel complesso comunque ottimo hotel molto simpatico e gentile anche il portiere di notte , un hotel che consiglio!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Abbiamo in mente tutti i Suoi preziosi consigli e durante l'inverno ne faremo tesoro e li risolveremo al meglio. Grazie per il Suo soggiorno e per la Sua gentilezza. A presto! Barbara
5 out of 5
by Sirkka-Liisa from Helsinki

Kulttuuria ja rantaelämää

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rimini ja hotelli Memory ovat erinomainen valinta, jos haluaa matkaltaan sekä kulttuuri- että auringonpalvontakokemuksia. Riministä on helppo tehdä päivämatkoja lähialueelle ja vähän kauemmaskin, juna- ja bussiyhteydet toimivat loistavasti. Harvoin olen ollut hotellissa, jossa on niin mukava ja auttavainen henkilökunta kuin Memoryssä.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paljon kiitoksia sydämeen. Toivomme että seuraava loma meidän Riminissä. Barbara
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci vraiment beaucoup! A la prochaine fois!! Barbara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Buona qualità del servizio, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie mille per le bellissime parole. Speriamo di accoglierLa di nuovo nel nostro piccolo Hotel Memory. Barbara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely stay would definitely go back

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful. Good spot close to everything. Breakfast was lovely with plenty of variety, fresh coffe made to order and eggs of your choice. Very good value for money.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Potenza

Bella vacanza

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bella vacanza. La camera dell'Hotel nei giorni in cui abbiamo soggiornato era sempre pulita e ordinata, unica pecca le stanze piccole...per il resto mi sono trovato bene...considerando che all'interno dell'hotel ci passavo circa il 15% del tempo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very welcoming hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the staff, comfy bed.
Cons: General maintenance could be improved - our shower leaked.
Location: Excellent location. Very quite road, surrounded by flowers and trees. Very close to the beach and bars yet was not noisy at all.
Hotel Memory is a good basic hotel. The rooms are very small and our shower could have done with some maintenance. The sealant had gone which meant that every shower resulted in puddling all over the bathroom floor. However, it was all fine and we had a very pleasant stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the nice lady on reception and the man who serves the breakfast. Nothing was too much trouble and the made the stay very enjoyable. They make their own cakes for breakfast which was great!
4 out of 5
by mas from lyon

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 semaine de cogrés levé tot 7h-retour vers minuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels