Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel because..

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The only good thing about this hotel is its location and beach view. The room isn't clean in fact I found a bug In my bed. It's overwhelming overpriced and it's not worth it Beds are hard, pillows are stiff. Bathrooms are clean though. Note: staff don't speak English at all! Only Italian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colin from London, UK

Smart stylish family run hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2012
Appears to be a family run hotel. Very professional run & a joy to experience the attentve service. Right on the beach. We had bed & breakfast booking & it was lovely. Breakfast was continental buffet style. Coffee to die for ! Had a couple dinners here but not exceptional. Decided to have birthday dinner at fish restaurant in harbour....10 out of 10. Very acommadating in so far as we booked a carry over room between official check out & our actual departure which was some 5 hours later. A small fee of 30 euros secured alternative room which enabled us to enjoy our last day. Free wi fi in room which was great & we arrived realty late 10.30 but night porter really went out of his way to feed us & provide drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solo traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: location , staff and quality restuarant
Cons: was advertised with private beach which was not available - used public beach at a cost
Location: Right on the beach, great view and convienent to shopping and restuarants
Hotel was pretty much as advertised.. Great location, right on the beach. Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Hotel restuarant is open for 3 meals a day not as advertised. It provided excellent meals, staff and overall dining experience. Would receccomend to anyone - was very family friendly - although I was alone, still felt welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Solid Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2007
Clean rooms with a great ocean view. Bed was a bit firm and the showers very small. However, service was excellent and location very good. I'd recomend it to anyone going to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rovigo

vacanze sul mare

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: la location e il cibo
Cons: le stanze
Location: siamo sul mare, e vicinissimi a viale Ceccarini, a 2 passi da Viale Dante e da tutti i servizi
abbiamo soggiornato 3 giorni in questo albergo...albergo carinissimo.....servizio eccellente, la cortesia e discrezionalita' del personale di servizio e' stata eccellente, ottimo il cibo, praticamente sul mare, con piscina e centro benessere, il tutto da provare, siamo stati veramente bene, torneremo, un grazie particolare al sig. Giuseppe, metre di sala, per la cortesia e la professionalita'......grazie di tutto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donoratico

Grazioso hotel sul mare

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Abbiamo passato 3 notti in questo hotel. È proprio sul mare non lontano dal centro. Camere semplici e pulite. Colazione abbondante e con ampia scelta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RB

Ottimo hotel fronte mare

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Famiglia con bambini, cibo ottimo, posizione ottima, ottimo supporto dello staff, stanze un po' troppo piccole e datate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

albergo confortevole sulla spiaggia di Riccione

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: posizione e personale
Cons: le condizioni di alcuni particolari delle camere e dei luoghi comuni
Location: posizione eccellente per corsa e mare e centro città Riccione e piena di attrazioni
soggiorno piacevole personale con grande disponibilità e cortesia alcuni particolari di arredo e rifinitura da rivedere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo in riva al mare

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: la cortesia la pulizia e la struttura
albergo molto bello in riva al mare con personale molto gentile,ambiente molto pulito e confortevole...ritornero sicuramente..consigliatissimo..:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Per essere un quattro stelle mi ha deluso molto

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La comodità al mare.
Cons: Scarichi acque nere, ascensore e arredi...
Location: Posizione ottima
Hotel molto comodo al mare, elegante ma di facciata. Struttura rivisitata ma sostanzialmente molto vecchia (vedi ascensore, arredi, e scarichi acque nere che sembrano una cascata continua !!!) Di certo fuori rapporto qualità/prezzo. Peccato !