Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located. Nice staff. Decent breakfast buffet. Good value overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.- Petersburg, Russia.

Unexpectaple

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The off season price made it. The €30 for double room was very nice surprise. The expectations was very poor, but when we arrived and received a keys - we was very happy that we have choose this hotel. The small room is not such a small when it contains a transformer furniture. Large tv, comfortable beds, very and very nice personnel. Even a breakfast was included and very tasty :).
1 out of 5
by Francisca from Auckland, New Zealand

Dissapointment in Rimini

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Pros: The staff was polite and very helpful with local information
Cons: The stench coming from the bathroom and the air conditioning not working efficiently at all
Location: The hotel is located in Rimini, the access is a bit difficult because of the narrow lanes around the hotel. The parking is difficult.
This hotel is not 3 stars by any strech of imagination! We had a room on the 3 rd floor and the bathroom smelled of sewage persitently ! I dread to think how it will be in the lower floors! The room is very small and the air conditioning is not working properly. There is an air conditioning unit in every room but it is controlled by computer by the hotel staff and we had no control over the temperature in the room. It was extremely unpleasant !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

one night at Okinawa

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel offers for the single guest a small room of excelent quality for a very good price. As I was there in December I had no problem of parking - after some promblems of finding the hotel - but I wonder about what it will be like in summer. Out of season the hotel is a winner - in season the trouble of arriving and parking might be too much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Okinawa

Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels
A nice budget hotel with very friendly staff. Locataded in a quiet area about 5 km from the city center(beach 137). The only negative thing I can think of is that the cleaning ladies knocked on the door at 08:30 every morning and that is way to early for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Homer, Alaska

Highly Recommend

Posted Jun 17, 2011
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. My room had air conditioning, a flat screen tv and a small fridge. My only complaint is that the bathroom had a funky smell that never dissipated. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is not the best or healthiest; instead I'd recommend going to a nearby bar for a cappuccino and brioche. Alternatively, there's also a supermarket a few blocks behind the hotel. The location is not central or near the ''centro storico'', but I didn't have any problems getting to/from the hotel because buses run constantly. From the train station take bus number 11 and get off at stop 30. The entire journey takes about 20 minutes+ and a bus ticket costs ~1.20 euro. I fully recommend Hotel Okiwana and will definitely consider staying there again if I return to Rimini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Soggiorno di coppia, tutto perfetto tranne due piccoli particolari: la pulizia della camera lasciava un po' a desiderare e abbiamo trovato poca disponibilità nel fornire alternative vegane per la prima colazione della mia compagna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chieti

3 stelle particolarmente confortevole

Posted Feb 10, 2017
La camera è davvero carina, non manca nulla, compresa una ottima pulizia. La colazione è molto gustosa. Nessun rumore spiacevole durante la notte. È il mio secondo pernottamento, tornerò.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Personale gentilissimo...Colazione eccellente...Hotel semplice e funzionale