Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Verso S. Patrignano.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: L'hotel Ambasciatori è decisamente una struttura elegante e accogliente sotto tutti i profili.
Location: l'Hotel Polo è in seconda fila: apprezzato solo reception e parcheggio ! L Ambasciatori si trova a in una eccellente posizione, dotato di i comfort
Abbiamo prenotato l'Hotel per un incontro nella comunità di S. Patrignano, lì vicina. Siamo arrivati il giorno prima,così abbiamo (ri)visitato anche il centro storico di Rimini e passeggiato sulla spiaggia Per la verità, all'arrivo ci hanno "dirottati" all'Hotel Ambasciatori, un quattro stelle superior frontemare decisamente migliore, suppongo. Molto coinvolgente e interessante l'incontro con la comunità di recupero. Suggestivo il paesaggio, tra marina e collina. Bel tempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from Bromley, Kent

Great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a top spot. Staff were all really friendly so couldn't ask for any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Meggen

Auf der Durchreise

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt super. Gute Lage und Parkplatz vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, close to beach

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Sèe above
Cons: Wi-fi
Location: Beach, shopping strip, San Marino
Helpful staff, good breakfast, wi-fi dropped out at times as wi-fi hotel at rear had a stronger signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bra och fräscht hotell med perfekt läge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon 4 stelle in ottima zona.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel 4 stelle con buon comfort in camera. Colazione ottima. Con l'offerta Expedia avevamo il parcheggio gratuito, molto consigliato in zona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillaume from morteau

Weekend a rimini

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes venu passer un weekend en amoureux à rimini et nous avons passés 2 nuit dans cet hôtel, accueil chaleureux, trilingues, personnel très attentif et chambres très propres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beqir from Schweiz

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ist an sehr guter Lage. 5 Minuten zum Strand und zahlreichen Restaurants. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern könnte besser sein. Hatten ein Zimmer mit riesen Terrasse und privaten Sonnenliegen. Das hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Frühstück ist eher überschaubar, aber von guter Qualität und sicher für Jeden was dabei.