Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice hotel, breakfast was delicious, near the beach. There is a restaurant nearby called IL Falco that was super good and cheap.
5 out of 5
by EDGAR

SIGEP 17

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
VERY NICE HOTEL, AND GREAT BREAKFAST!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the majority of the people working there. Cleanliness standards were excellent, even with the white corner sofas in reception.
Cons: Laminate flooring in the bathroom could do with being replaced round the shower tray. The handyman's attitude to people.
Location: Close to the beach, where you can hire loungers and parasols and buy cool drinks. Close to the many wee shops where you can buy odds and ends.
Nothing was too much hassle. The main man on reception said hello and cheerio to us every time we passed and on our return from the MotoGP asked us what we thought of the race and Rossi's performance. The terrace on the roof was a lovely place to relax after 3 rather frantic days traveling to the circuit to watch the racing. The hotel is not on the beach front but 1 street back, close to bars, restaurants and shops with easy access to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Typical hotel in Rimini. There are hundreds like this one. We have been charged 2 extra nights because they didn't recognize that the two guests had different last names and they thought we had two different reservations. Quite unprofessional. Room was nice, but there was no space between the bed and the desk. I had to lift luggage to go from one area to the other. A/C quite noisy. When it rains, water was dripping in the bathroom. I had to put some pans to avoid flooding. Neighborhood is popular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marjeta from Slovenija

Enjoy the stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind staff ! Excellent breakfast buffet. Good point for explore the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marjeta, thank you for your nice review. We're glad you appreciate our breakfast and that staff was kind with you. Wait for you next time!
4 out of 5
by Daivd

Good Italian Hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Good rates. Nice service. only conplaint is parking. The underground parking is very limited and very very tight. Street parking is almost impossible, but that is true throughout the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of hotel and room

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Bad quality room bedside was very close to the bathroom door and was unable to fully open the door. Room was not cleaned throughly on a daily basis. Staff could have been more helpful and welcoming towards non-bative tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Hotel vicinissimo al mare.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Trovato per caso su internet. Tutto molto bello e personale gentilissimo. Ottimo rapporto Qualità prezzo. Ci ritornerò
5 out of 5
by anna maria

Ottimo hotel con colazione favolosa!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Di questo hotel ho apprezzato soprattutto la favolosa colazione a base di prodotti freschi di ogni genere, non mancava proprio nulla e tutto di qualita! Comunque l'hotel è consigliabile perchè buono in generale ed ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo