Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

It is ok

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It is an avarage 3 star. Don't expect more. Clean, the staff is good, a bit small rooms without any luxury. Ok for rimini
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 4star

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
The pictures have nothing to do with the hotel, I was under the impression that i was going to a luxury property and I found an average 3 star hotel. I found it very overprice for what it was and definitely not coming back. Hotel staff it was nice and friendly, very helpful, the problem was the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Italy

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located a street back from the beach.The hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful with all of our questions. There is private parking for the hotel which was a plus. The spa is also a great cozy place to relax. I would recommend this hotel that is looking for a beach holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covinient, but doesn't have the spa feel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Close to restaurants, shopping and beach. Free parking is in the street not in the hotel property. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
So peaceful, amazing hospitality, food to die for. Friendliness and the coolest 2 operaters I've ever come across. I wish I'd stayed an extra night, it's the best hotel choice I've made and I've been to plenty of places.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights and have to say we were quite happy. The room was a good size and was clean, the staff were helpful if not the most happy of people but then again most of the hotels in Italy that we have stayed at are similar. The breakfast was very good and the pool was well maintained and a great addition as most hotels in Rimini do not have pools, its just a shame it was not bigger but again its as good as you will find in Rimini but then you are so close to the beach literally 2 minutes walk. You wont get any views from the rooms though as you are off from the beach front but we still had a small sea view (just). The only downside that was a real issue was that it was quite a walk down to the more lively part of the town. It was close enough to bars and restaurants but for classier bars and more night-life the hotel was a little way away and we found ourselves walking down a lot of the time which became tiring after a while. Other than that the hotel was great and i would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Rimini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel was great and the service was great. My only issue was that it is a very long walk to the pallacongress congress center. If you take a cab, which I don't, then this is not a bad location. But since I always walk this was just a little too far for convience. If you are lookikng to stay here for liesure and the beach I highly recomend this hotel because it is right on the main strip and a two seonds away from the beach. But if you need to walk to and from the congress center it is not very convienent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Faifax, VA USA

Posted Aug 2, 2010 on Hotels
It was a very bad experience. Hotel rooms are less than satisfactory. My Husband William Hurst and I Yelena Raben will never go back