Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sami

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel but service is not that mutch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Okay hotel in a crowded area. Lots of action around, beach just one block, typical Rimini style. Pool closes too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

It is ok

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It is an avarage 3 star. Don't expect more. Clean, the staff is good, a bit small rooms without any luxury. Ok for rimini
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 4star

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
The pictures have nothing to do with the hotel, I was under the impression that i was going to a luxury property and I found an average 3 star hotel. I found it very overprice for what it was and definitely not coming back. Hotel staff it was nice and friendly, very helpful, the problem was the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Italy

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located a street back from the beach.The hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful with all of our questions. There is private parking for the hotel which was a plus. The spa is also a great cozy place to relax. I would recommend this hotel that is looking for a beach holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covinient, but doesn't have the spa feel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Close to restaurants, shopping and beach. Free parking is in the street not in the hotel property. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
So peaceful, amazing hospitality, food to die for. Friendliness and the coolest 2 operaters I've ever come across. I wish I'd stayed an extra night, it's the best hotel choice I've made and I've been to plenty of places.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights and have to say we were quite happy. The room was a good size and was clean, the staff were helpful if not the most happy of people but then again most of the hotels in Italy that we have stayed at are similar. The breakfast was very good and the pool was well maintained and a great addition as most hotels in Rimini do not have pools, its just a shame it was not bigger but again its as good as you will find in Rimini but then you are so close to the beach literally 2 minutes walk. You wont get any views from the rooms though as you are off from the beach front but we still had a small sea view (just). The only downside that was a real issue was that it was quite a walk down to the more lively part of the town. It was close enough to bars and restaurants but for classier bars and more night-life the hotel was a little way away and we found ourselves walking down a lot of the time which became tiring after a while. Other than that the hotel was great and i would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Rimini.