Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super happy

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay. Bus stop nearly at the door of the hotel. Staff very helpful and nice. We had realy good time in Rimini and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Reading UK

Top Marks Again

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
As ever, great welcome and friendly attentive service. Breakfast selection good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Nice hotel, close to the beach. Room's small and furnishings old. It was not clear that parking was not included in our booking, but suggestions were offered. This was definitely not what I would describe as a 4-star hotel, maybe 3. Too expensive for what we got. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

T2 OK

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed for one night but appreciated the friendly check-in service, curbside check-in, proximity to the beach and local cuisine. Parking not included.
4 out of 5
by Daisuke from USA

Almost Perfect, but....

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Stuff are nice, kind, work very hard. We've stayed 4th floor, but we found some ants everyday... even bed rooms, kitchen, bathroom, everywhere.... Except for that, perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. On site parking helped even if we had to pay for it. Great location, close to the beach with little shops and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Reading UK

Very Happy Customer

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
7 days stay in a friendly atmosphere, with nothing too much trouble for the staff. Miramar is a bit rundown, but there are restaurants aplenty and the quality and service is also good. I have no hesitation in recommending the Residence T2 to anyone wanting a good not too expensive hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was great, very clean and reasonably priced. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Booked in the T2 but were put into another of there hotel next to it. Was very nice, recently renovated right next to beach. The whole family enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with balcony views over the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Our room was on the fifth floor and we had two balconies which overlooked the ocean. Bus right out the front which takes you to Rimini, where we caught another bus to visit San Marino. Wish we had more days here!